Logo White
Watch Demo

Kabob G Grill

Own this business?
4.8
289 reviews
|Restaurants|Pittsburgh, PA 15234

3821 Willow Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

(412) 343-3383

http://kabob-g.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

324 Penco Rd

(304) 914-4318
5.0
(24) · Restaurants

830 Main St

(304) 527-2505
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1165 Market St

(304) 233-5566
5.0
(1) · Bars

818 McCulloch Street

(304) 905-8495
5.0
(1) · American

McKeesport

(412) 673-0060
About

Our goal is to deliver excellent meals and make all of our customers happy and full! From our kabobs to hummus, raw kibbee, and mousaka, we take pride in all of our dishes!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
289 reviews
5237
  
426
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 194 Reviews4.8Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Kazour on Facebook

6 years ago

09/04/2014, 09:07 AM
Some of the best Lebanese food in the 'Burgh! Always prepared wonderfully and service with a smile!
tlmrn on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

08/09/2014, 09:12 AM
Not a Drive By You may not notice it because of how the road and T-tracks intermingle. It's a small restaurant that is perfect for something different. The Lebanese spices are so present with out being over whelming you cannot help but to want everything one the menu.
Ladybug P on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

08/03/2014, 06:00 AM
Excellent food, family owned Excellent food. Small restaurant. Excellent food with good portions. Love the filet kabobs dinner! Their hummus is extremely creamy and smooth. Wonderful by itself or with the filet on top. The lentils and rice dish is also delicious. This is a family owned business and the family takes care of you. Wonderful service. Don't forget the baklava! Delicious. It is easy for take-out too. They are closed Mondays.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
BigOrangeCat on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/28/2014, 05:44 AM
Local Authentic Lebanese Cuisine Great local family owned Lebanese restaurant…small, very casual, and family oriented. The hummus is some of the best we have had, very creamy with great taste. The Lebanese salad is large with an outstanding homemade, creamy dressing. Kabobs are tasty with more than enough yummy rice. Our friend loved the Sleek dish (spinach, black-eyed peas, bulgur wheat, and onions sautéed in olive oil). On Saturdays you can get raw Kibbee with sautéed onions over the top and pita bread to spread it on. (like steak tartare only better with the onions!). There are lots of other Lebanese favorites on the menu too. This is a BYOB restaurant, so bring your favorite wine to enjoy. .
459DeeKelly on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

06/17/2014, 11:22 AM
Amazing Labanese Cuisine! The food served at this restaurant is the best food I have ever had! From the appetizers (Stuffed grape leaves, Hummus and Baba Ghannouj~ Delicious!) to the Salad with home made dressing (out of this world good!) to the Chicken Shishtawook (the best kabob chicken one can find!). And the desserts are not to be missed as well. Have had both the rice pudding and the baklava, both scrumptious! This is a quaint BYOB you must try!!! The service is friendly and the atmosphere welcoming. DO NOT MISS OUT ON THIS GEM! Natasha is the best server EVER!!
Melissa Hall Henderson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2014, 10:15 AM
Had a wonderful falafel wrap for lunch and so did my husband. We will definitely be returning for dinner sometime soon, and bringing a bottle of wine with us. Great quaint place. I highly recommend checking this place out!
Susan K on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

04/09/2014, 02:07 AM
Don't miss this one! This is just a little place along the trolley tracks but worth trying. I had Moukassah for the first time and it was delicious. My friends had lamb chops and said they were the best ever. The salad with the meal was quite a different flavor and a nice change. This is a BYOB and no corkage fee. Clean restaurant and friendly service. Make it a point to visit if you enjoy this type of cuisine....
vikingscott on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

04/02/2014, 02:54 AM
Great food, easy to miss, but worth the stop! Heard good things about this place. Decided to try it out with my wife last night and it was terrific!..the place is a little run down inside, not overly appealing, but the food was excellent. This is truly a "don't judge a book by its cover". Had the Hummus as an appetizer, great hummus and lots of pitas to dip. I recommend the Chicken Shawarma Sandwich (in a pita) and the Falafel Sandwich (also in a pita). The wife and I split the sandwiches. One of the best Lebanese/ Middle Eastern restaurants we have been to. Nicely priced as well. A great find in Castle Shannon. They have take out too, I can not wait to take my kids there!
Tracey Whorton on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2014, 10:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.