Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Juan Crespo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
99 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34471 United States

2415 SE 17th St, Ocala, FL 34471 United States

(352) 732-5365

https://ocalahealthsystem.com/physicians/profile/dr-juan-crespo-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
5.0
(24) · Doctors

4500 W Newberry Rd

(352) 336-6000
About

Committed to the care and improvement of the human condition through the delivery of high quality, cost effective healthcare in the Marion County area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
99 reviews
593
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Juan Crespo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 03:50 AM
My husband returned to Dr. Crespo after an absence and was instantly happy with his visit. Dr. Crespo and his wonderful assistant listened to my husband's needs and responded accordingly. They are approachable, knowledgeable, and kind.
Elaine Morton review for Juan Crespo
Elaine Morton on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/25/2017, 13:17 PM
Dr. Creeping is a wonderful Doctor. He listens and responds to your needs and concerns. He is extremely thorough. All office staff is excellent.. Everyone, from front desk to nurses and assistants are helpful and compassionate. I have been going to Doctor Crespo for several years and am completely satisfied with care I always receive.
Anonymous review for Juan Crespo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/24/2017, 01:17 AM
I like Dr. Crespo. You can get right down to the point with him and he gets it. I don't have any major health problems, take only one daily med, so I don't have as much to say as others.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jan review for Juan Crespo
Jan on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 07:51 AM
I really like everyone at Dr Crespo' s office.They are all very helpful and the phone is answered right away when you call.Dr Crespo is through and listens to all you have say.His nurse really makes you feel welcome.
tom swarbrick review for Juan Crespo
tom swarbrick on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 16:31 PM
DR crespo, how do you describe a professional, in the medical field such as him.in layman's terms , he cares . each person is treated as if they are a family member. if DR Crespo ever left there I /we and my family would follow him. I have the utmost of respect for him and his now staff, it is the most obvious that he only seeks the best of the best.
Lois Wagner review for Juan Crespo
Lois Wagner on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 04:40 AM
ever time II see Dr. Crespo I always find all the staff very polite an than d Dr. Crespo will always answer my question no matter how little the question was. I always find the whole staff to be polite and knowledgeable I have never known a doctor that I have like to see more than Dr. Crespo. Lois Wagner
Anonymous review for Juan Crespo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 13:46 PM
A crisp clear communicator who listens, provides feedback on what he hears and a careful questioner turning over the nuances of our talk. It was quite positive knowing he is totally aware of my problems and addressed them in a highly professional manner. Urging me to use the patient portal to keep him up to date as we go forward. The doctor and staff were excellent in all aspects of their services.
Jeanne review for Juan Crespo
Jeanne on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/18/2017, 22:30 PM
Dr. Crespo is a great family physician. He listens to what is going on with me and always gives a good, helpful and correct cure for the problem. He remembers prior conditions and considers them with the current situation and I never feel as though he doesn't take my ideas about what is going on lightly, even if I am way off the mark! I am comfortable with his professionalism and personality which mean a great deal to me.
Colleen Miller review for Juan Crespo
Colleen Miller on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 15:43 PM
Dr. Crespo has been my doctor for over 10 years. He is always at the door looking at your chart or in the room within 5 min. Listens to any complants, never felt rushed. He also called me at home several times to check up on me, not his nurse or other staff. Dr Crespo himself. I would recomend him to all family and friends. Awsome Dr.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.