Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnny's Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
241 reviews
|Restaurants|Beaver Dam, WI 53916

519 Madison Street, Beaver Dam, WI 53916

(920) 356-0007

http://usplaces.com/bars

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

15 N Broom St

(608) 250-1700
5.0
(30) · Restaurants

15820 W National Ave

(262) 780-8839

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

119 Watson St

(920) 748-7700
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1010 N Bird St

(608) 834-2632

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2002 Atwood Ave

(608) 246-2754
5.0
(26) · Tea Rooms

4221 Lien Road

(608) 663-1340

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
241 reviews
5111
  
451
  
323
  
213
  
112
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Curt Landgraff review for Johnny's Lounge
Curt Landgraff on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 10:06 AM
Baljinder Boparai review for Johnny's Lounge
Baljinder Boparai on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 06:39 AM
Alicia Weissenburger review for Johnny's Lounge
Alicia Weissenburger on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 07:46 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jill Gossfeld Gibson review for Johnny's Lounge
Jill Gossfeld Gibson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 09:49 AM
Went there the night before Thanksgiving & was greeted by the bartender rudely telling us to shut the door after we came in. Then she seemed like we were bothering her by asking for a drink. After getting our drinks, she went back by her friends & never came back to check on us. Just a very rude girl & she didn't seem very happy with her job.
Business Response:

Jill sorry that you had a bad expierence that night. I expect that when you are out you want the best of time & the best of service. Which you should its your money and your time to relax. I can only apoligize

Erik Manske review for Johnny's Lounge
Erik Manske on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 06:58 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Erik Manske its always great to see u & we are glad u enjoyed our food & service. Looking 4ward to having u as our guest again.

Nicholas Jordan Reilly review for Johnny's Lounge
Nicholas Jordan Reilly on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 05:03 AM
Burgers are amazing! Staff is very kind and courteous! Happy hour is one of the best around! If you're a local or passing through, you will not be disappointed!
Business Response:

Hi Nick glad 2 hear u had a great experience with us. U know we look 4ward to u coming back. Everyone appreciates having u as a guest here. We r glad everything was 2 your expectations.

Tom Bolyn review for Johnny's Lounge
Tom Bolyn on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 12:06 PM
Melissa Paulino review for Johnny's Lounge
Melissa Paulino on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 05:54 AM
Marcus Lillie review for Johnny's Lounge
Marcus Lillie on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 08:41 AM
Great atmosphere true Wisconsin bar loved it will definitely go back even if I am a Dallas fan
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.