Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnny's Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
239 reviews
|Restaurants|Beaver Dam, WI 53916

519 Madison Street, Beaver Dam, WI 53916

(920) 356-0007

http://usplaces.com/bars

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

15 N Broom St

(608) 250-1700
5.0
(30) · Restaurants

15820 W National Ave

(262) 780-8839

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

119 Watson St

(920) 748-7700
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1010 N Bird St

(608) 834-2632
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2002 Atwood Ave

(608) 246-2754
5.0
(26) · Tea Rooms

4221 Lien Road

(608) 663-1340

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
239 reviews
5111
  
449
  
323
  
213
  
112
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lana Kutschenreuter on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 08:12 AM
like the bar is close by.
Taylor Buchmann on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2020, 08:50 AM
I had a blast at johnny's lounge tge bartenders are always so friendly. the owner is always smiling the food is great and the prices are great as well! its a great atmosphere and local place to go hang out and have some drinks. Johnny has also had professional wrestling.
Luis Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 01:32 AM
Bruh they were playing some country/alternative rock music a while ago before I showed up. A song after I showed up, they started playing some Cartel de Santa😭🏼🥰 My favorite bar in Wisconsin by far🙌🏼😝
Business Response:

Thank you Luis glad you had a good time

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Bill Maleck on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2020, 10:23 AM
Fun place with great people
Lexie Hennessy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 04:51 AM
Great food, friendly people. Best bar in town 🥴
Megan Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 09:14 AM
I recommend hanging out at Johnnys! Especially when Chase is working. He instantly greeted us like we were old friends! We felt like we belonged here! A few fun games of dice and a plethora of drinks and liquor knowledge! I came in for my friends 21st birthday and I was a success x10! Thank you Johnnys and Chase!
Tera Brandt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 12:34 PM
They say they have the best burgers in town but they need to add Italian beef and wings to that list. Food is outstanding. Fun bartenders. Clean bathrooms. And the sunset over the lake... absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend Johnny's Lounge.
Mike Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 11:26 AM
best bar in Beaver Dam... everyone here was great and food is awesome. great atmosphere. definitely be traveling back that way from TN.
Selina Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 10:54 AM
It’s always a good time. A favorite
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.