Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Patrick Curry - Keller Williams Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Miami, FL 33134 United States

550 Biltmore Way A&B, Miami, FL 33134 United States

(305) 582-2169

https://placester.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

6635 W Commercial Blvd

(954) 720-2922
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

95 Merrick Way 3rd floor

(877) 804-5252
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5481 Wiles Rd #502

(754) 368-0783
5.0
(91) · Real Estate

355 19th St Suite 101

(305) 922-8171
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

12030 SW 129th Ct #105

(786) 897-2698
5.0
(28) · Real Estate
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Aye Gragg review for John Patrick Curry - Keller Williams Realty
Aye Gragg on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 10:46 AM
John helped us with our purchase of our condo in Aventura. He was always attentive to our needs, professional and available at all times. He gave us great advice and made the process seamless.
Victoria Jo review for John Patrick Curry - Keller Williams Realty
Victoria Jo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 11:28 AM
strives to find you what you want and helped throughout the entire closing process. have worked with him a couple times now. I would refer anyone looking to buy or rent or list their home to John Curry.
Jeff Chenery review for John Patrick Curry - Keller Williams Realty
Jeff Chenery on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:11 AM
John helped us find our new home in Miami as we moved down from Gainesville. He was very communicative as we went through the process. He found us an amazing property that fit our budget and did so in a really tight timeframe. He was easy to reach by email and via text message. He helped us execute the paperwork all online so we didn't lose any time. He was also very helpful making us feel at home as we moved down. To us, this is going above and beyond. He has mentioned a few times now that we should reach out if there are any questions as we get settled in our new home. Just an awesome relationship. I can't recommend him highly enough!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Abby Pelletier review for John Patrick Curry - Keller Williams Realty
Abby Pelletier on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:33 AM
I am so grateful to John for everything he did to help my roommates and I find our home! As first-time renters, we couldn't have asked for a better guide to navigating the rental scene. He worked above and beyond to make sure we could find everything we were looking for, and along with his friendly attitude and helpful advice he made this process so easy. Thank you, John!
Tiara Thanawastien review for John Patrick Curry - Keller Williams Realty
Tiara Thanawastien on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 13:06 PM
John made every step of the house buying process as easy as possible, and was always available to answer any questions day and night.
Oscar Vides review for John Patrick Curry - Keller Williams Realty
Oscar Vides on Facebook

7 years ago

11/28/2015, 01:53 AM
John Realty took Care of Us. Besides been effective in finding the house we wanted, every single step in the process he dist with a smile an empathy, highly recommended
Reggiee Larios review for John Patrick Curry - Keller Williams Realty
Reggiee Larios on Facebook

7 years ago

11/09/2015, 13:57 PM
John went above and beyond to help me and my pup find a home in the perfect area. He was continuously professional and helpful to make sure that everything was in place during and after the transaction. I will forever use him for my real estate decisions!
John Martinez review for John Patrick Curry - Keller Williams Realty
John Martinez on Facebook

7 years ago

07/26/2015, 13:08 PM
John is a professional who know exactly what your looking for. He makes the process quick and easy!!
Al MAtus review for John Patrick Curry - Keller Williams Realty
Al MAtus on Facebook

7 years ago

06/29/2015, 02:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.