Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Patrick Curry - Keller Williams Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Miami, FL 33134

550 Biltmore Way A&B, Miami, FL 33134

(305) 582-2169

https://placester.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

15117 SW 158th Ct

(305) 971-9996
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

2201 Prospect Rd #200

(954) 254-1313

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Real Estate Agents

7280 W. Palmetto Park Rd Suite 110

(561) 289-9305
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2060 NE 185th St

(305) 932-2939
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

975 Arthur Godfrey Rd #101

(305) 531-9990
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

3575 Sw 139th Ave

(305) 234-1145

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aye Gragg on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2019, 10:46 AM
John helped us with our purchase of our condo in Aventura. He was always attentive to our needs, professional and available at all times. He gave us great advice and made the process seamless.
Victoria Jo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 11:28 AM
strives to find you what you want and helped throughout the entire closing process. have worked with him a couple times now. I would refer anyone looking to buy or rent or list their home to John Curry.
Jeff Chenery on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:11 AM
John helped us find our new home in Miami as we moved down from Gainesville. He was very communicative as we went through the process. He found us an amazing property that fit our budget and did so in a really tight timeframe. He was easy to reach by email and via text message. He helped us execute the paperwork all online so we didn't lose any time. He was also very helpful making us feel at home as we moved down. To us, this is going above and beyond. He has mentioned a few times now that we should reach out if there are any questions as we get settled in our new home. Just an awesome relationship. I can't recommend him highly enough!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Abby Pelletier on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:33 AM
I am so grateful to John for everything he did to help my roommates and I find our home! As first-time renters, we couldn't have asked for a better guide to navigating the rental scene. He worked above and beyond to make sure we could find everything we were looking for, and along with his friendly attitude and helpful advice he made this process so easy. Thank you, John!
Tiara Thanawastien on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 13:06 PM
John made every step of the house buying process as easy as possible, and was always available to answer any questions day and night.
Oscar Vides on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2015, 01:53 AM
John Realty took Care of Us. Besides been effective in finding the house we wanted, every single step in the process he dist with a smile an empathy, highly recommended
Reggiee Larios on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2015, 13:57 PM
John went above and beyond to help me and my pup find a home in the perfect area. He was continuously professional and helpful to make sure that everything was in place during and after the transaction. I will forever use him for my real estate decisions!
John Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2015, 13:08 PM
John is a professional who know exactly what your looking for. He makes the process quick and easy!!
Al MAtus on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2015, 02:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.