Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Fish, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
509 reviews
|Dentists|Hildebran, NC 28637

607 US 70 Highway, Hildebran, NC 28637

(828) 397-5514

https://johnfishdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our mission is to provide you with an opportunity to achieve optimal dental health, comfort, function, and appearance. By understanding your unique needs, we help you develop a treatment plan to accomplish your goals at a desirable pace. Each person who comes to our practice for care deserves no less than excellence. We believe that an attentive and respectful environment creates trusting relationships. With this as a foundation, we make sure that our patients enjoy their visits as much as their smiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
509 reviews
5465
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William H. review for John Fish, DDS
William H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 15:56 PM
Excellent treatment one more visit and I get my teeth
Terence P. review for John Fish, DDS
Terence P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 15:42 PM
The process went better than I expected. Very little pain and the time involved seamed short. No side effects from anistesia.
Gail G. review for John Fish, DDS
Gail G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 07:14 AM
Thank u so much . I am very pleased
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Robert G. review for John Fish, DDS
Robert G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 16:12 PM
Left well informed regarding my needs.
Lynn T. review for John Fish, DDS
Lynn T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 15:55 PM
Today, August 22, 2018 finished up what has been almost a year long journey. When I was referred to Dr. Fish, I had no idea what to expect. As with everything, it all starts with a consultation, from that day forward, I was there alot. I couldn't have had better care, or developed a better rapport with Dr. Fish and his staff. I absolutely love Carolyn & Melissa, (I love the other ladies too, I just spent more time with these two). I would definitely recommend this office to anyone who needs dental/oral care, you will receive the best. My teeth are beautiful and I couldn't be more happy. It's been a long year and at times a not so pretty one but I can certainly say it's been worth it. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR THE KIND WORDS AND ENCOURAGEMENT during my treatment. I APPRECIATE YOU ALL!!! 😁
Robert G. review for John Fish, DDS
Robert G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 16:24 PM
Very friendly greeting upon my arrival. Short wait before escorted to consultation area. Comfortable relating my dental needs with Dr. Fish.
Karen Butler review for John Fish, DDS
Karen Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 05:54 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Fish & his staff! For years I was terrified of a dentist, then I went to Dr. Fish & my life was changed forever! Yours will be too, give him a try!
Harvey R. review for John Fish, DDS
Harvey R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 16:29 PM
It was a nice pleasant visit
William H. review for John Fish, DDS
William H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 16:28 PM
Again outstanding .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.