Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Fish, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
509 reviews
|Dentists|Hildebran, NC 28637

607 US 70 Highway, Hildebran, NC 28637

(828) 397-5514

https://johnfishdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our mission is to provide you with an opportunity to achieve optimal dental health, comfort, function, and appearance. By understanding your unique needs, we help you develop a treatment plan to accomplish your goals at a desirable pace. Each person who comes to our practice for care deserves no less than excellence. We believe that an attentive and respectful environment creates trusting relationships. With this as a foundation, we make sure that our patients enjoy their visits as much as their smiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
509 reviews
5465
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Blevins review for John Fish, DDS
Steve Blevins on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 05:36 AM
Dr. Fish and his staff are the best!
Dean Schmidlin review for John Fish, DDS
Dean Schmidlin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 11:43 AM
When an old crown fell out, I called Dr. Fish on a Tuesday, and had an appointment the next day. He was able to bond the crown back to the tooth. I was grateful that I did not need a new crown.
William H. review for John Fish, DDS
William H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 14:34 PM
Outstanding as usual.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Paul S. review for John Fish, DDS
Paul S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 12:34 PM
With my back issues I am slow and everything causes me extra pain. Everyone seemed generally concerned and took their time with me insuring that at each test I was as comfortable as possible. This is rare in today's hurry up world where numbers seem more important than the patients needs.
Bob Palmer review for John Fish, DDS
Bob Palmer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:22 AM
Dr Fish and his staff work for perfection
Hitomi S. review for John Fish, DDS
Hitomi S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 14:45 PM
Awesome!! All employees is very nice and very professional. BEST dentist !!! Thank you so much!
Kevin R. review for John Fish, DDS
Kevin R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 15:40 PM
The best dentist I have ever been too.
Rhonda T. review for John Fish, DDS
Rhonda T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 15:49 PM
I was treated very well in this office by everyone. I'm not sure i van day going to the dentist is pleasurable but this visit was.
Ginger T. review for John Fish, DDS
Ginger T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 06:22 AM
Dr.Fish and staff are the professionals you need when looking to have Implants done. They look everything over and are the best at what they do. So glad I found them and encourage anyone who is needing this service to go to them. You want to have the best for this kind of surgery and they fill that completely. Thanks Ginger Toler
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.