Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Fish, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
509 reviews
|Dentists|Hildebran, NC 28637

607 US 70 Highway, Hildebran, NC 28637

(828) 397-5514

https://johnfishdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our mission is to provide you with an opportunity to achieve optimal dental health, comfort, function, and appearance. By understanding your unique needs, we help you develop a treatment plan to accomplish your goals at a desirable pace. Each person who comes to our practice for care deserves no less than excellence. We believe that an attentive and respectful environment creates trusting relationships. With this as a foundation, we make sure that our patients enjoy their visits as much as their smiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
509 reviews
5465
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael H. review for John Fish, DDS
Michael H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 16:19 PM
Dentist and staff were very willing to meet my needs. Excellent care was g
Joan F. review for John Fish, DDS
Joan F. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 16:25 PM
Great staff, and Dr. Fish is the greatest !! I would never think of going anywhere else !! I am lucky I live very close, but I would travel two hours to see him if I had to !! A Big Thank You to everyone there for taking such good care of me !!
Ruth Burge Long review for John Fish, DDS
Ruth Burge Long on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 05:12 AM
Dr. John Fish is the dentist you need to see for your dental needs. Dr. Fish and his staff are so friendly and professional - and you come out looking more beautiful than ever. He is the greatest!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Michael H. review for John Fish, DDS
Michael H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 15:55 PM
Service and doctor were professionals. Highly recommend
Joan F. review for John Fish, DDS
Joan F. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 16:52 PM
I had a resorbing tooth extracted today and a bone graph put in place. I had no pain during the whole procedure, including the numbing step. On top of that, I was sent home with everything I needed afterwards. Honestly, I have never known a more caring dentist than Dr. Fish. He even calls to check on his patients on the day of the procedure. All of the staff members are so incredibly kind as well.
Joan F. review for John Fish, DDS
Joan F. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 06:13 AM
All of my questions were kindly answered during the consultation. I was given plenty of time with Dr. Fish to discuss all of my options, including our future plan of action. I left here feeling as if I really mattered to the dentist and his wonderful staff.
Mandy C. review for John Fish, DDS
Mandy C. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 15:44 PM
My visit was very informative, and the staff are all so nice. This is the first dental office that I do not dread going to!
Jackson L. review for John Fish, DDS
Jackson L. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 07:58 AM
Amy and entire staff very friendly and does great dental work
Scott Walker review for John Fish, DDS
Scott Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 12:25 PM
Great team! Take away all the anxiety and pressure that you're used to with other dentist. No pushiness in developing a plan and offer many options to achieve your dental goals. Recommend 100%
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.