Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Fish, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
509 reviews
|Dentists|Hildebran, NC 28637

607 US 70 Highway, Hildebran, NC 28637

(828) 397-5514

https://johnfishdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our mission is to provide you with an opportunity to achieve optimal dental health, comfort, function, and appearance. By understanding your unique needs, we help you develop a treatment plan to accomplish your goals at a desirable pace. Each person who comes to our practice for care deserves no less than excellence. We believe that an attentive and respectful environment creates trusting relationships. With this as a foundation, we make sure that our patients enjoy their visits as much as their smiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
509 reviews
5465
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Parris review for John Fish, DDS
Holly Parris on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 15:09 PM
The employees are so friendly and welcoming. I just love fancy Nancy 🙂. They always remember your name and make you feel at ease every step of the way. Dr. Fish is very thorough and leaves nothing to chance. He makes sure you are aware of everything you will need to have the best possible result with your dental needs. They have blown me away with their service and how quickly they get you in to have your needs met.
William H. review for John Fish, DDS
William H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 15:43 PM
Get job on adjusting the implants and dentures they feel outstanding.
William H. review for John Fish, DDS
William H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 04:58 AM
Excellent and very professional at all times, the staff was outstanding.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Rita Hardin review for John Fish, DDS
Rita Hardin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 04:24 AM
Chelsea and I was very pleased with her beautiful new smile!! And another job fantastically Done ! But honest I think she very pleased to with her sticker ‘s too so it was a tie .... for her ! would like to Thank You and your Staff for Always making us and all of your clients feel so welcome when we come for our appointments! Thank you all ! Chelsea and Rita Hardin
Dianne H. review for John Fish, DDS
Dianne H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 17:31 PM
First, I was impressed to get a call from Dr. Fish the evening before my consultation visit to see if there were questions or concerns I might have had. When I got to my consultation visit, Dr. Fish and the office staff were awesome. I felt at ease and comfortable. That's saying a lot from someone with a "dentist' phobia!! Thanks for today and I am actually looking forward to my next visits!
Dianne H. review for John Fish, DDS
Dianne H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 17:23 PM
I was greatly impressed by Dr. Fish at my consultation just as I was when he called me personally the day before my visit to see if there were any questions or concerns I might have. The office staff was Great as well. I felt at ease and, comfortable Great office staff.
Terence P. review for John Fish, DDS
Terence P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 17:20 PM
First adjustment on my new dentures. Wow what a difference.
Jennifer Abernathy Whitely review for John Fish, DDS
Jennifer Abernathy Whitely on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 04:56 AM
He is an excellent dentist. I have always been terrified of the dentist and Dr. Fish was very respectful of that and has now helped me to look forward for my next visit. A very professional and caring staff. Thank you Dr. Fish for being such a great person and dentist!
Sherry P. review for John Fish, DDS
Sherry P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 15:44 PM
I have only been there for a consultation but everyone was extremely friendly and curtious, and I am hopeful for the first time my dental needs can be met.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.