Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
69 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sacramento, CA 95816

3000 S St, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 333-5353

https://www.plasticsurgerycenterofsacramento.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors
5.0
(31) · Plastic Surgeons

1641 Creekside Dr # 100

(916) 984-4242

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

8723 Sierra College Blvd

(916) 780-5477

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(17) · Healthcare

1175 Trancas St

(707) 258-6053
4.7
(383) · Healthcare

1750 Howe Ave

(916) 604-4543
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
69 reviews
538
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacque Wilson review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Jacque Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 03:46 AM
Douglas Patton review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Douglas Patton on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2015, 06:44 AM
Felicity John Odell review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Felicity John Odell on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2015, 10:09 AM
Dr. Sweat is an amazing plastic surgeon. After having three kids my body had changed to a point I was not comfortable with. I spent a lot of time exercising and eating healthy. There were certain things that would not correct itself through exercise....especially my stomach. I was recommended to Dr. Sweat by my sister. He was and is a truly amazing surgeon. He listened, gave me great advice and did not promise false promises. He is very realistic and leans to the slightly more conservative side. He is very focused on making sure everything is in proportion. After undergoing a full mommy makeover my expectations exceeded any ideas I had. The recovery was great! Of course it was uncomfortable but nothing I could not handle. It has now been just a little over four months and I am back to exercising. Dr. Sweat is definitely the guy I would want correcting anything on my body. Very professional, knowledgeable and up to speed on the latest surgical procedures and technology.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Ruth Alexander review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Ruth Alexander on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2015, 06:50 AM
Heidi Johnson Deckert review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Heidi Johnson Deckert on Facebook

7 years ago

04/14/2015, 13:46 PM
The. Best. Plastic Surgeon. Ever. He is my hero for helping me get through the effects of breast cancer with amazing results! Forever thankful.
Stefan Rosauro review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Stefan Rosauro on Facebook

7 years ago

04/11/2015, 06:31 AM
Jake Breeding review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Jake Breeding on Facebook

7 years ago

03/31/2015, 05:46 AM
They don't come much better than Dr. Sweat. I would let him care for anyone in my family.
Gabrielle John Penniman review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Gabrielle John Penniman on Facebook

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 22:16 PM
Mike Whittlef review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Mike Whittlef on Facebook

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 21:59 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.