Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
69 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sacramento, CA 95816

3000 S St, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 333-5353

https://www.plasticsurgerycenterofsacramento.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

4250 H St

(916) 456-8756

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Plastic Surgeons

1641 Creekside Dr # 100

(916) 984-4242

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

8723 Sierra College Blvd

(916) 780-5477

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(17) · Healthcare

1175 Trancas St

(707) 258-6053
4.7
(378) · Healthcare

1750 Howe Ave

(916) 604-4543
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
69 reviews
538
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maxim Dorosh on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 17:43 PM
I had Botox and cool sculpting done at his new off. His office is elegant and comfortable. Staff there is very welcoming and professional. Come check them out.
Rebekah Wagner Pauley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 06:32 AM
Dr Sweat did my reconstruction surgery after my mastectomy ❤️ he did an awesome job!!! He is very professional and compassionate at the same time!
Marino Charlie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 07:17 AM
amazing staff, excellent bedside manner, thorough and thoughtful consultation. wouldn't trust my body to anyone else!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
June Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 11:06 AM
Dr. Sweat is very kind, considerate and professional. He takes his time and answers all my questions. I highly recommend him.
Danielle Marquez LE on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 13:48 PM
What an incredible team at this state of the art surgery center that offers more procedures and Aesthetic services than most!
Nickie Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 02:34 AM
Dr Sweat did an amazing job on my Abdominoplasty. I couldnt be happier. His office staff and April made my dual procedure at the Hospital absolutely flawless with no stress. High five to an absolutely Fabulous team!
Munjuri Fitzgerald on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 04:45 AM
Dr. Sweat does AMAZING work! He did my tummy tuck and I am beyond ecstatic with the results! He and his staff are so welcoming and honest, not to mention having a good looking doctor is always a plus!
Elisabeth Pelletier on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 06:12 AM
I love absolutely love this place ! everybody there is so kind and caring, I just adore Irina, she does my injections. Not only is she beautiful and sweet, her touch is so gentle with the needles I barely feel them. She cares about what you’re looking for and does not try to up sell you. She’s a perfectionist.
Yvette Lovato on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 21:31 PM
After doing lots of research for doctors in my area for Botox and fillers I decided to go to Dr Sweats office. it was a very pleasant experience. I was very happy with the outcome. The staff are absolutely incredible. They make sure you're very comfortable and have all went out of their way for me. Maggie Irena and Katie have been incredibly helpful and good to me. it's not often you get this type of customer service and it is very appreciated!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.