Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
69 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sacramento, CA 95816

3000 S St, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 333-5353

https://www.plasticsurgerycenterofsacramento.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

4250 H St

(916) 456-8756

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Plastic Surgeons

1641 Creekside Dr # 100

(916) 984-4242

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

8723 Sierra College Blvd

(916) 780-5477

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(17) · Healthcare

1175 Trancas St

(707) 258-6053

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
69 reviews
538
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Irina Dariychuk review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Irina Dariychuk on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 09:18 AM
Mayra Palacios review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Mayra Palacios on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 01:48 AM
Doctor J sweat is the best in tummy tucks I really recommend him. The stuff is awesome and friendly great customer service.
LInda Notestine review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
LInda Notestine on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 04:23 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Megan Jacobs review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Megan Jacobs on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 14:07 PM
I have been going to Dr Sweat for over a year an a half for laser facial and hair removal and just a recent breast augmentation two weeks ago. He was fantastic, knowledgeable, experienced, an artist and an accredited professional. While I was so nervous he and his team took the time to repeatedly answer my calls and concerns. I will continue to be a customer and advocate. Thank you all so much! Love and Peace!! Megs
Dana Williams review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Dana Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 19:53 PM
Nice to see Dr Sweat's practice doing well. Dr Sweat did my reconstruction in 2009 before he was board certified and did an amazing job. 8 years later still doing great!
Samara Sory review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Samara Sory on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 08:04 AM
Love love love my new body and the magnificent work done by yours truly Dr. Sweat. Worth every penny and I cannot put into words how good and confident I feel. Thank you so much Dr. Sweat your the best!!!!
Christina Viella Ford review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Christina Viella Ford on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 18:51 PM
Doctor Sweat truly cares for his patients, his entire staff has taken great care of me and continue to do so, no regrets! PS Thank you from the bottom of my heart
Priscilla Pat Duncan Murray review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Priscilla Pat Duncan Murray on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 01:56 AM
He is simply an excellent surgeon!!! You will be very happy!!
Weindler-Mahnke Debra review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Weindler-Mahnke Debra on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2016, 01:21 AM
Dr. Sweat did breast reduction and he is an artist! I had huge breasts now I am more comfortable with my body. He is truly amazing
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.