Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
69 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sacramento, CA 95816

3000 S St, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 333-5353

https://www.plasticsurgerycenterofsacramento.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors
5.0
(31) · Plastic Surgeons

1641 Creekside Dr # 100

(916) 984-4242

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

8723 Sierra College Blvd

(916) 780-5477

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(17) · Healthcare

1175 Trancas St

(707) 258-6053
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
69 reviews
538
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Alexander-Wagner review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Kimberly Alexander-Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 20:15 PM
Dr Sweat is amazing and he is fair with his prices and will recommend what’s best and what maybe wouldn’t be best he’s definitely not just in it for money.. He cares about us. Highly recommend him.. you cam pm me for my amazing results I had a lower body lift and a bbl.
Business Response:

Thank you @Kimberly Alexander-Wagner!!We love your results too💕

Kim Gunn Evans review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Kim Gunn Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 12:31 PM
Dr. Sweat and his staff are the most amazing team, from my 1st appointment, surgery to my current after care I could not be more grateful and please with my outcome. They have been by my side through this journey and I could not have done it without them. I appreciate you Dr Sweat and Staff.
Sabrina Bigler-Wadge review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Sabrina Bigler-Wadge on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 09:30 AM
I used J. Sweat Plastic Surgery 9 months ago for a lower body lift, breast lift and augmentation after extreme weight loss. From the consultation to the after care, Dr. Sweat and his staff have been compassionate, kind and wonderful. I always feel comfortable and welcomed each time I go in for an appointment, and I enjoy each of the staff members and our conversations! They truly are the best! I am so glad I chose Dr. Sweat and his care team to help me along my journey!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kimberly Alexander-Wagner review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Kimberly Alexander-Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 11:56 AM
I love this place Dr.Sweat and his staff are amazing.. they make you very comfortable I highly recommend him .. thinking about having any procedures done definitely stop by his office...
Lizvet Anguiano-Barbosa review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Lizvet Anguiano-Barbosa on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 10:51 AM
The staff and Dr. Sweat are very friendly and professional. Loved my outcome results. I’m glad I came here
Seanna Henriott review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Seanna Henriott on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 09:14 AM
No pain during or after. Wtf??? I'm over the moon with the staff and care. You guys are the best I've ever had or could have imagined. No pain???? Seriously no pain!!! Thank you loves ����
Kristi Eckert review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Kristi Eckert on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 15:28 PM
I would highly recommend Dr sweat. I am 2 weeks post-op from having an extended tummy tuck, breast lift and augmentation done. I'm extremely happy with the results. My tummy hasn't looked this good since I was a teenager. The staff is amazing ! You feel very welcomed. They walked me through the process step by step and were with me from the beginning and still continuously follow up with me. I can't say enough good things.
Sylvia Pritchett review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Sylvia Pritchett on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 18:46 PM
Dr. Sweat's office is the third plastic surgery office where I had something done, and it will be my go-to one if/when I decide to do anything else. The first was liposuction which was in SoCal. Loved it. The second was coolsculpting on my neck/chin area in Folsom. The coolsculpting did get rid of some of the fat under my chin, but to my horror left the skin loose and wrinkled. After a few years, now 54 years old I decided to get a necklift to fix that. I received some quotes, but decided to still see Dr. Sweat. Beautiful, clean office, lovely and very friendly staff. I had a long consultation and felt very heard. Pictures were taken and shown to Dr. Sweat who then joined us. He could have easily taken my money for the surgery and be done with me. Instead he told me that I wasn't really a candidate for a necklift yet, and asked if I was open to suggestions. I urged him to give me his opinion and he suggested several other options all valid and less expensive. He patiently explained them all and I chose to do filler under my eyes by my cheek bones and two treatments of Kybella under my chin. The filler made an amazing change! I felt like it gave my entire face a lift, even on the jaw line. Best part is that no one noticed I had anything done. I just received compliments that I looked rested and happy. The Kybella was no joke. Definitely plan on looking worse for about 2 weeks or so before it gets better. Taking the Arnica Montana pills the second time really helped. I had my first in November, the second in February, and today I'm going in for my follow-up appointment. I think it really made a change. It has some skin tightening properties, which some on-line sources say don't really happen, some say they do. In my case they really did! I don't have super tight skin and a chiselled jaw line, but much tighter skin than before and much less fat. Big improvement! And all of that for much less than the cost of surgery and with, I believe, far better results! Amazing staff, amazing doctor, amazing results!
Kody Sheehan review for Jeffrey Sweat, M.D.
Kody Sheehan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 01:00 AM
Awesome Surgeon, amazing results, a true artist to say the least.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.