Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Matthew Hendrix

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
96 reviews
|Dentists|Kennett Square, PA 19348 United States

127 W Street Rd # 201, Suite 201, Kennett Square, PA 19348 United States

(610) 444-9952

https://www.superiorsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(73) · Dental

1104 Cooper St

(856) 845-1200
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

7700 Crittenden St Ste 33A

(215) 548-2000
5.0
(5) · Dentists

10108 Bustleton Ave

(267) 350-6133
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2375 Woodward St Ste 118

(215) 969-6688
5.0
(132) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
5.0
(5) · Dentists

416 S Bethlehem Pike

(215) 646-2020
About

Promoting Straight A's and Straight Teeth

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
96 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Jeffrey Matthew Hendrix
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/17/2018, 02:51 AM
Dr. Hendrix and his staff are very professional and I could not be happier with the work he has done. I have four children and all of them have seen Dr. Hendrix and even though each had a different treatment or path, the results were all the same, Perfect!
Anonymous review for Jeffrey Matthew Hendrix
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/16/2018, 03:17 AM
Such a great Doctor and Staff!
Anonymous review for Jeffrey Matthew Hendrix
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/15/2018, 13:58 PM
Three of my children are/were patients of Dr. Hendrix. My oldest is now out of braces and her smile is perfection. Our experience with Hendrix was such a positive one that when it came to orthodontics for my next two children, the decision where to go was an easy one. We are consistently pleased with the professionalism and courteousness of the entire staff.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Amy review for Jeffrey Matthew Hendrix
Amy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/15/2018, 11:05 AM
Dr. Hendrix and his staff are awesome! They are very accommodating, kind and friendly. They do a great job explaining procedures. They go out of their way to make you and your child feel comfortable. Their facility is very clean, warm, inviting, and very kid friendly. I would highly recommend friends and family to Dr. Hendrix!!
Urbine review for Jeffrey Matthew Hendrix
Urbine on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/15/2018, 10:25 AM
Best orthodontist around! He is now treating my second child after an awesome result from my oldest daughter. Office is very professional and responsive. Dr Hendrix is awesome and very personable. Very modern and efficient in his approach. I would highly recommend Hendrix Orthodontist to anyone.
Anonymous review for Jeffrey Matthew Hendrix
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/15/2018, 01:09 AM
I went to Dr. Hendrix in 6th grade to begin the braces process, and of course I went in scared, but from the office, to the assistants, to even the little things like the points you can earn and "cash in" to the alleviated boredom with a provided iPad to simply how gently and courteous Dr. Hendrix was, he took me through two sets of braces over the course of a couple year, and his overall practice is what convinced me to pursue orthodontics in college. 10/10 would recommend.
Monica H review for Jeffrey Matthew Hendrix
Monica H on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/14/2018, 14:13 PM
Our three children and myself were treated by Hendrix Ortho with great results! We were told our one daughter would likely need jaw surgery/teeth removal to correct her bite but Dr. Hendrix presented a conservative plan and was able to correct it with beautiful results. Dr. Hendrix/staff provide exceptional care in a welcoming environment. We’re thankful for the prompt emergency care, and most recent help solving a whose/who retainer mystery with 2 of our kids fitting into same retainer!
Tanie Kabala review for Jeffrey Matthew Hendrix
Tanie Kabala on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/14/2018, 13:53 PM
We are thrilled with Dr. Hendrix and his staff! They are professional, skilled, friendly, and caring— and always running on time! They have made my daughter feel extremely comfortable throughout the process. I can’t recommend them highly enough!
Jean review for Jeffrey Matthew Hendrix
Jean on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/14/2018, 06:34 AM
Dr. Hendrix came highly recommended and we are very happy we chose him as our daughter's orthodontist. He and the staff quickly alleviated my daughters anxiety about getting an expander and braces. She feels very comfortable and even gets excited to wear her t-shirt on appointment days to earn extra Hendrix dollars. The process has been a smooth one and we are thrilled with our daughters beautiful smile!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.