Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
256 reviews
|Orthodontists|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

4693 Golden Foothill Pkwy, Ste b, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

(916) 933-0532

https://www.jkortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(198) · Dental

3903 Park Dr

(916) 939-2330
5.0
(199) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404
5.0
(10) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2350 Professional Dr

(916) 774-1605
5.0
(142) · Dental

1215 Plumas St #500

(530) 674-5047
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

3941 Park Dr #50

(916) 939-0889
About

At Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics, we offer exceptional orthodontic care for patients of all ages in our full-time El Dorado Hills office near Sacramento. Of course, giving you a healthy, beautiful smile is our top priority but we’re not your typical practice. Dr. Jeff and the team are all about creating an amazing patient experience. At your visits, you’ll find awesome music playing, get to take part in contests and giveaways and so much more. From advanced treatment options that fit your lifestyle to our warm, happy, relaxed atmosphere, everything we do is aimed at making the process stress-free and super fun for parents and kids alike.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
256 reviews
5237
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Andrey Zhuravel review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Andrey Zhuravel on Facebook

8 years ago

09/05/2014, 11:04 AM
Joe Won Song review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Joe Won Song on Facebook

8 years ago

07/08/2014, 16:49 PM
Dr. Kwong is the nicest orthodontist you'll ever meet! Not only is he kind and understanding, but he also took the time to explain all the different steps of my Invisalign treatment. As an adult getting braces for the first time, I was apprehensive about looking like I was a teenager again,but throughout the entire process Dr. Kwong was helpful and understanding of my concerns.
Robyn Evans review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Robyn Evans on Facebook

8 years ago

06/20/2014, 16:48 PM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Amparo Elena Heredia review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Amparo Elena Heredia on Facebook

8 years ago

06/16/2014, 12:36 PM
Julie Smith DeZordo review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Julie Smith DeZordo on Facebook

9 years ago

02/02/2014, 00:44 AM
Dr. Kwong you are a fantastic orthodontist and a wonderful, caring person! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the emergency care you gave Marco this weekend! You went above and beyond! Feeling so grateful this morning!
Susan Aiello Alhady review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Susan Aiello Alhady on Facebook

9 years ago

10/23/2013, 05:01 AM
Mitchell just got his braces taken off and his teeth are perfect! We have had excellent care from Dr. Johnson, Dr. Kwong and all the staff. They are always helpful and cheerful. They have always made our family feel welcome. I always recommend Dr J and Dr K to all our friends!
Eileen Sanfelice review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Eileen Sanfelice on Facebook

9 years ago

10/16/2013, 13:26 PM
Thanks for the wonderful service! All of the Sanfelice girls have great smiles now!
Vasanthi Pais Murry review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Vasanthi Pais Murry on Facebook

9 years ago

09/24/2013, 03:56 AM
Ashley Rose Benedicto review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Ashley Rose Benedicto on Facebook

9 years ago

09/11/2013, 09:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.