Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
256 reviews
|Orthodontists|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

4693 Golden Foothill Pkwy, Ste b, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

(916) 933-0532

https://www.jkortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(198) · Dental

3903 Park Dr

(916) 939-2330
5.0
(199) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404
5.0
(10) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2350 Professional Dr

(916) 774-1605
5.0
(142) · Dental

1215 Plumas St #500

(530) 674-5047
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

3941 Park Dr #50

(916) 939-0889
About

At Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics, we offer exceptional orthodontic care for patients of all ages in our full-time El Dorado Hills office near Sacramento. Of course, giving you a healthy, beautiful smile is our top priority but we’re not your typical practice. Dr. Jeff and the team are all about creating an amazing patient experience. At your visits, you’ll find awesome music playing, get to take part in contests and giveaways and so much more. From advanced treatment options that fit your lifestyle to our warm, happy, relaxed atmosphere, everything we do is aimed at making the process stress-free and super fun for parents and kids alike.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
256 reviews
5237
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shannon Barrett Sherman review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Shannon Barrett Sherman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2021, 11:01 AM
We love Dr. Jeff. He goes above and beyond to make my kids feel comfortable. He even came in on a Saturday to fix my sons expander. Saved this mama a weekend of tear.
James Noble review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
James Noble on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2020, 13:02 PM
You will not find a more skilled, intelligent, Kind, Friendly, ethics and dedicated orthodontist. Look no further than Dr. Kwong for your orthodontic care!
Nicole Kirwan Keefe review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Nicole Kirwan Keefe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 17:19 PM
He and his team are awesome 😊 we highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you Nicole and the Keefe family for your trust and for the kind review!

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Abby Hunt Quade review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Abby Hunt Quade on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 14:52 PM
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. The magic they performed was something we will be forever grateful for!! Dr Kwong is so so nice and all the office staff are so great as well!! We trike couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!! Thank you Dr Kwong and all the staff at jk ortho!!
Julie Chubb Parsley review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Julie Chubb Parsley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 03:14 AM
My daughter has been having anxiety and we appreciate your patience, creativity and support. Your office always makes me smile with such a fun, techy and exciting environment! Thankful.
Nora Elizabeth review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Nora Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 01:09 AM
He is a great orthodontist and staff is very friendly
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind recommendation Nora!

Jennifer Perry Michlig review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Jennifer Perry Michlig on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 13:59 PM
My son got his braces off today. Dr Kwong and his staff are the best. Everyone is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. It's been a great experience!
Business Response:

Thank you Jennifer for the kind compliment! It’s been an honor to be a part of his smile journey 😁

Meeta Uberoi review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Meeta Uberoi on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 01:50 AM
My son is finally off his braces today and he is the happiest kid because Dr kwong and his team helped him smile better They guided and took care of him absolutely in the best way possible We felt safe comfortable and happy with dr kwong and totally recommend him as an orthodontist for your family. Thanks so much once again ....
Chet Yoder review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Chet Yoder on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 06:19 AM
Both of our daughters have had amazing experiences with Dr. Kwong and his amazing staff! Thanks for the great work Dr. Kwong!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.