Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
256 reviews
|Orthodontists|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

4693 Golden Foothill Pkwy, Ste b, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

(916) 933-0532

https://www.jkortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(198) · Dental

3903 Park Dr

(916) 939-2330
5.0
(199) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404
5.0
(10) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2350 Professional Dr

(916) 774-1605
5.0
(142) · Dental

1215 Plumas St #500

(530) 674-5047
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

3941 Park Dr #50

(916) 939-0889
About

At Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics, we offer exceptional orthodontic care for patients of all ages in our full-time El Dorado Hills office near Sacramento. Of course, giving you a healthy, beautiful smile is our top priority but we’re not your typical practice. Dr. Jeff and the team are all about creating an amazing patient experience. At your visits, you’ll find awesome music playing, get to take part in contests and giveaways and so much more. From advanced treatment options that fit your lifestyle to our warm, happy, relaxed atmosphere, everything we do is aimed at making the process stress-free and super fun for parents and kids alike.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
256 reviews
5237
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lise Beagley review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Lise Beagley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 04:00 AM
Dr. Jeff and his staff are the nicest, most caring team! Dr. Jeff always takes the time to discuss and show what is going on and thoroughly explain his recommendations. Plus, the office definitely has a fun vibe to it w/o making me (parent of the patient) feel like I am subsidizing over the top entertainment/decor via our payments for orthodontic services. My oldest just got her braces off and we are thrilled with the results.
Traci Orlousky review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Traci Orlousky on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 07:40 AM
Our daughter Olivia, had a great experience with Dr. Kwong and staff. Highly recommend.
Heather Higgins review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Heather Higgins on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 06:01 AM
Dr. Kwong is very knowledgable in his field. He takes the time to be precise and is a perfectionist, and that is what we want as ortho patients. Dr. Kwong is very good with patients of all ages and knows how to explain all procedures to the patient on any level. Dr. Kwong's staff is also very kind and sweet. We have enjoyed our time with Dr. Kwong and we highly recommend his expertise and knowledge when choosing an orthodontist. I could not be happier with my daughters outcome, her smile is absolutely gorgeous! Thank you Dr. Kwong and staff for giving her such a beautiful smile💗😁
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Christina McLauchlin review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Christina McLauchlin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 05:48 AM
Wonderful people who are excellent at what they do! We’ve had an amazing experience. I’m very glad we chose Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics. It feels like home every time we are there. They really support the community too. I love everything about the spirit of this place.
Lauren Anderson review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Lauren Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 20:07 PM
Two out of my 3 kids have now completed treatment at JKO. We highly recommend the kind caring staff! Dr. Kwong is very professional and thorough, yet never pushy. My kids have each had a great experience...just one more to get through braces!!
Mari Sawtelle review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Mari Sawtelle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:22 AM
Dr. Kwong is an amazing Orthodontist and very caring. The most important thing which many people don't understand is it's not just straightening your teeth but knowing your bite is right for the lifetime of functioning. It's well worth the investment and time to do it right, so it won't cost you even more down the road. I give him 5 stars!
Mary Ann Ribaudo review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Mary Ann Ribaudo on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 06:29 AM
I love Jeffrey Kwong and his staff, they are always professional, kind and thoughtful.. such a great experience
Feta Topalu review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Feta Topalu on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2018, 13:38 PM
Dr Jeffrey Kwong and his staff are super friendly and he is very knowledgeable in his field of practice! Highly recommend!
Lisa Q Showard review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Lisa Q Showard on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2018, 05:37 AM
Amazing office and staff! They make you feel like family and everyone is so knowledgeable. My kiddos love the time and attention they get from Dr Kwong.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.