Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
256 reviews
|Orthodontists|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

4693 Golden Foothill Pkwy, Ste b, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

(916) 933-0532

https://www.jkortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(198) · Dental

3903 Park Dr

(916) 939-2330
5.0
(199) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404
5.0
(10) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2350 Professional Dr

(916) 774-1605
5.0
(142) · Dental

1215 Plumas St #500

(530) 674-5047
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

3941 Park Dr #50

(916) 939-0889
About

At Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics, we offer exceptional orthodontic care for patients of all ages in our full-time El Dorado Hills office near Sacramento. Of course, giving you a healthy, beautiful smile is our top priority but we’re not your typical practice. Dr. Jeff and the team are all about creating an amazing patient experience. At your visits, you’ll find awesome music playing, get to take part in contests and giveaways and so much more. From advanced treatment options that fit your lifestyle to our warm, happy, relaxed atmosphere, everything we do is aimed at making the process stress-free and super fun for parents and kids alike.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
256 reviews
5237
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ellen Wilson review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Ellen Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 06:09 AM
Very comfortable and he has an impressive memory. So far I am very happy with the care he is providing my son.
Carla Ferrante review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Carla Ferrante on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 12:22 PM
Erin Logan review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Erin Logan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 11:13 AM
I really love this office! Dr. Kwong and his staff are welcoming, kind and professional. Dr. Kwong clearly explained all aspects of my treatment plan and has been very patient with my many questions. Wait times when coming in for appointments are very short. I don't think I've ever waited more than 10 min. I thought it would be a little awkward getting orthodontia in my 50's but the whole experience has been great. I just finished with my daytime liners this summer and couldn't be happier with the results! I highly recommend Dr. Kwong and his team.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Quinn Hawkinson review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Quinn Hawkinson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 19:17 PM
Dr. Kwong is nothing short of amazing. My son had several issues with his teeth and was referred to Dr. Jeff. He was very patient, and explained everything and truly gave me great confidence in the plan for my son. Just this week, he got his braces off and his teeth look amazing! And, my son is now smiling! Thank you Dr. Jeff!!! Great staff and amazing doctor!
Melissa Sprawls Anderson review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Melissa Sprawls Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 17:48 PM
My daughter Natalie started treatment in March and I have been really impressed with Dr. Kwong and his staff. After going to 3 places for consultations I asked my daughter what she thought and she immediately said Dr Kwong was her first choice, this was the first thing in a long time my 12 year old and I have agreed on. Everyone has been great with all my questions and the office staff is very friendly. We have never had to wait for an appointment and I don't feel like they are rushing her appointments at all. Location and parking is the best. I fee Dr Kwong is passionate about providing excellent care to his patients , that is not always the case with providers but Dr Kwong goes the extra mile to provide excellent care.
Heather Stone Hopkins review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Heather Stone Hopkins on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 06:31 AM
Dr. Kwong's dedication to orthodontics is exceptional. He goes above and beyond for his patients in every aspect. I highly recommend Kwong Orthodontics!
Cindy Chavez Shirk review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Cindy Chavez Shirk on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 11:23 AM
Kevin Chen review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Kevin Chen on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2017, 05:23 AM
Amazing care for my daughter, Meena. Being a dental professional myself, I appreciate Dr Kwong's professionalism but his charisma helped to put my daughter at ease. Needless to say very friendly staff as well
Kari Endean review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Kari Endean on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2017, 01:33 AM
Dr. Jeff and entire staff are absolutly amazing! Thank you for your support and creating such a beautiful smile for my boys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.