Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
256 reviews
|Orthodontists|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

4693 Golden Foothill Pkwy, Ste b, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

(916) 933-0532

https://www.jkortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(198) · Dental

3903 Park Dr

(916) 939-2330
5.0
(199) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404
5.0
(10) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2350 Professional Dr

(916) 774-1605
5.0
(142) · Dental

1215 Plumas St #500

(530) 674-5047
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

3941 Park Dr #50

(916) 939-0889
About

At Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics, we offer exceptional orthodontic care for patients of all ages in our full-time El Dorado Hills office near Sacramento. Of course, giving you a healthy, beautiful smile is our top priority but we’re not your typical practice. Dr. Jeff and the team are all about creating an amazing patient experience. At your visits, you’ll find awesome music playing, get to take part in contests and giveaways and so much more. From advanced treatment options that fit your lifestyle to our warm, happy, relaxed atmosphere, everything we do is aimed at making the process stress-free and super fun for parents and kids alike.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
256 reviews
5237
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Danielle Zeifman review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Danielle Zeifman on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 13:12 PM
Adam Saylor review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Adam Saylor on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 07:11 AM
Jewell Hutsell review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Jewell Hutsell on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2017, 12:57 PM
Awesome Orhodontist!! I wouldn't take my son anywhere else
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Roger Devaney review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Roger Devaney on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2017, 10:18 AM
Jeni Hillhouse review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Jeni Hillhouse on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2017, 11:32 AM
JeffandMarcy Dikeman review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
JeffandMarcy Dikeman on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2017, 17:52 PM
Dr Kwong or as we call him Dr "Jeff" is so wonderful. Both my son and I have gone thru braces and he was very attentive to both of our needs. My son only had to have braces across his front teeth so he will start round 2 shortly. Dr Jeff has ALWAYS worked very hard to make sure he was ready for round 2 and not rush into it. The staff has always been wonderful about scheduling us when we need to be seen and worked with scary school schedules. Also the parking at Kwong Orthodontics is very easy and accessible, the office is very close to schools for those quick appts when school is in session. I would HIGHLY recommend this office and DR Jeff to everyone!!!
Laura Martin review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Laura Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 11:10 AM
They did such a wonderful job on my braces! Not only did they make my teeth look amazing but they were super accommodating, kind, and helpful. I definitely would recommend going here if you need a wonderful orthodontist :-)
Cherish Costello review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Cherish Costello on Facebook

7 years ago

05/09/2016, 11:48 AM
Dr. Kwong is friendly, professional, and invested in the well being of his patients. Our teenage daughter loves the care she receives, and the entire staff is welcoming, helpful and always there to offer support. Dr Kwong is also an active member of our community, involved in the school district and giving back in many ways. If you're looking for a great experience, choose JKO!
Thomas Kwong review for Jeffrey Kwong Orthodontics
Thomas Kwong on Facebook

8 years ago

01/09/2015, 17:02 PM
Dr. Kwong is an outstanding orthodontist! I highly recommend him!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.