Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
90 reviews
|Real Estate|Rocky Mount, NC 27804

2623 Sunset Ave, 2623 Sunset Ave, Rocky Mount, NC 27804

(252) 230-3406

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Tom Hales; Realtor
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

502 Eleanor St

(252) 756-3697

2 people are looking at this business

Realty World
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

7500 Six Forks Rd # 101

(919) 786-3321

1 person is looking at this business

Chambliss Rabil Commercial Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

301 S Church St # 10

(252) 442-2675

3 people are looking at this business

Phillip Johnson Group
5.0
(17) · Real Estate

8480 Honeycutt Rd Suite 200

(919) 868-3171

1 person is looking at this business

Greenville Pitt Association-Realtors
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

1645 E Arlington Blvd # A

(252) 355-2197

3 people are looking at this business

About

Broker / Realtor - Leading Sales Agent 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015 - Moorefield Real Estate Multi-Million Dollar Producer - 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015. (22 Sales - 2010), (29 Sales - 2011), (47 Sales - 2012), (53 Sales - 2013), (56 Sales - 2014)(52 Sales - 2015). Active Member - Rocky Mount Area Chamber Of Commerce. Active Member - Arlington Baptist Church. Active Member - Rocky Mount Area Association of Realtors. Active Member - National Association of Realtors. Graduate - 1988 Atlantic Christian College - Bachelor of Science / Business Admin / Track in Marketing. Graduate - 1984 Rocky Mount Academy. Married to Amanda. 3 Children - 2 Boys & 1 Girl.Professional License Held :

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
588
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 89 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Spradley on Zillow

4 years ago

08/14/2015, 06:27 AM
I have worked with Jay many times. I have bought one home with him and sold two homes with him. He is friendly, professional, and punctual. He works hard selling homes and puts his clients first. The last home he sold for me was an old rental of mine that he amazingly listed and sold within a month! Jay Hooks is one of the best if not THE best realtor in Rocky Mount, NC.
user89959739 on Zillow

5 years ago

07/20/2015, 02:37 AM
Jay helped me with my first home purchase. He was great through all steps of the process and if I had a question about anything he would answer it very quickly. Even though Jay has done his job in finding my home I have no doubt I could call him anytime and he would help me out. He'll do the same for you!
user0683808 on Zillow

5 years ago

06/29/2015, 02:53 AM
This was our first experience working with Jay. He was great to work with. He knows the local market very well. We meet with him and discussed our plan to sell the house and knew instantly that he would be the realtor that we wanted to deal with. He did exactly as he said he would. He was very direct and honest concerning the property. This was our first house that we purchased in this area and we were not completely sure of the market. His direction and knowledge resulted in a quick sale at full price. He was easy to communicate with and he was quick to respond to any questions. He exceeded our expectations. We are currently looking other properties to renovate and sell in the area. We hope...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks Jeanne & Scott! I definitely appreciate your recommendation and do hope that we can work together again soon!

Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Keith Marks on Zillow

5 years ago

06/28/2015, 02:39 AM
I have sold and purchased 3 homes in my life time and Jay Hooks truly wanted to help us sale our home. I would recommend Jay to anyone wanting to sell their home.
Truly professional, honest and great person. Moorefield Reality is luckly to have him.
bettyusilton on Zillow

5 years ago

06/27/2015, 06:29 AM
Jay and the entire Moorefield team were very professional and knowledgeable in all of our dealings with them. Our house had been on the market for over 2 years when we listed with Jay and within a few months he had it sold. We have recommended Jay to friends and would not hesitate to do so again.
Business Response:

Betty and Lon, glad it went well and wish you both a great time in Florida! Many thanks for your business and recommendations!

user282789654 on Zillow

5 years ago

06/27/2015, 05:37 AM
Jay Hooks sold our house in eight weeks!! He was always responsive, very helpful, and extremely trustworthy. We would highly recommend him! He knows the market well!
Business Response:

Thanks very much Brittany & Bo! Was a real pleasure to serve you!

Wendymgraham on Zillow

5 years ago

06/11/2015, 04:24 AM
Jay Hooks is the best. I have worked with many realtors on many different levels over the past 20 years. As an architect, developer, home buyer, home seller and part owner of a successful real estate company, I have never had such a great experience as I did with Jay. We had a complicated situation through which we sold a property. Jay handled the entire process with honor and integrity, putting our best interests first. He is an honest, sincere, diligent, thorough, knowledgeable, earnest and kind professional. It is nearly impossible to come by such excellent person, agent and salesman like Jay. One would be incredibly lucky to find him!
cobraswell on Zillow

5 years ago

05/08/2015, 03:52 AM
Jay is very knowledgeable about the process of buying a home and knows the right local people to put you in contact with. He gets things done in a timely manner with a smile. I will use his services in the future or recommend him.
Renee Joe Saputo on Zillow

5 years ago

04/27/2015, 05:23 AM
Jay was an awesome agent that came to us highly recommended. He is very quick at responding and assisted us in a very timely manner. Jay is 100% professional and we will use him again if these services are needed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.