Logo White
Watch Demo

Jason Randall Transmissions

Own this business?
3.9
40 reviews
|Automotive|Chattanooga, TN 37404

5822, 2022 E 23rd St, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 508-8621

http://jrtransmission.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a family owned and operated business. We specialize in Automotive Transmission repair and rebuilds.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
40 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews3.7Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Randall on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2014, 16:06 PM
John Dunn on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2013, 17:33 PM
John Dunn on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2013, 08:09 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
RamBrian on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/25/2010, 05:50 AM
Incorrect diagnosis? – Some weeks ago I used a coupon for a transmission tune-up & fluid change for $39.95 at Jason Randall's Transmission Service, for my '04 Malibu w/65K miles & no problems or leaks. This weekend I noticed countless stains from leaking transmission fluid on the floor of my garage under the car. Took it back today, Jason Randall said my transaxle seal was leaking & pressured me to have him repair it right then. I instead took it for a 2nd opinion to a man I've known for many years, Don Britton (East Ridge Transmission). His technicians found nothing wrong with my transaxle seal and that the pan gasket was leaking and the drain plug wasn't tight. They put some silicone on th...  more>>
Contributor on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/15/2008, 05:45 AM
Editorial Review – Diagnosis and repair of transmissions and drive train components; nationwide, 12-month, 12,000-mile warrantee available, as well as extended warrantees.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.