Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jason Kardos Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Real Estate|La Mesa, CA 91942

8030 La Mesa Blvd #261, Ste 261, La Mesa, CA 91942

(619) 303-2826

http://jasonkardos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Developers

7938 Ivanhoe Ave # B

(619) 491-9200
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

10084 Connell Rd

(858) 335-2320
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

16875 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 618-1440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Real Estate

515 Encinitas Blvd

(760) 557-2230
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

1011 Camino del Rio S #340A

(619) 275-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Real Estate

4136 Galbar St

(858) 206-1459
About

Jason Kardos in San Diego, CA helps home sellers get Top Dollar for the home, with the highest net proceeds, in their time frame, while protecting your interest and doing all the legal paperwork.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
randienoell410 on Zillow

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 14:29 PM
My brothers and I were referred to Jason by a family friend when we decided to sell my mom's home in San Diego. We could not have asked for a better, more qualified real estate agent. From beginning to end, selling of my mom's home turned out to be flawless experience--all due to Jason's expertise. I honestly don't know what we would have done without his help! If you are looking for an excellent real estate agent--look no further!
sandi austin on Zillow

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 05:37 AM
THANK YOU THANK YOU Jason for making the sell of my Mother's home so easy and painless!!! I was having a tough time getting my Mom to step it up a notch to get her place ready to sell and Jason just plunged right in there and got things rolling right away. He got it listed right away by advertising everywhere, and the pictures he takes were phenomenal. Days after it was listed we had 2 great offers for the listing price and a back up offer! The whole transaction went so smooth and fast, I just can't say enough about the whole experience. I would highly recommend Jason for selling or buying a home!!
rac250 on Zillow

3 years ago

03/17/2018, 16:52 PM
Jason was great helping me with a very emotional sale. He understood and was very patient with all my needs. He was more than willing to get dirty helping me get the home ready and had great resources to help when it got to much. Would highly recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Peggy Hogan on Zillow

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 15:21 PM
Jason did everything to sell my home! He is extremely knowledgeable honest and easy to talk to. I trust him and he helped me with every question I had and believe me there were many! I leaned on him a lot because my husband passed away in the middle of things and where I would have asked him, I asked Jason. Thank you for all you did for me!
kathy norgaard on Zillow

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 02:33 AM
Jason is a true professional and an expert in our neighborhood. He is extremely responsive. He marketed our home and we received 3 offers in a week! On top of being an outstanding agent, he is also approachable and honest. Jason has a high level of integrity and we heartily recommend him to fulfill any of your real estate needs. Kathy and Torben Norgaard
paso fino1325 on Zillow

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 04:09 AM
Jason is knowledgeable and very professional in his work. It made the process a less stressful and he was very through with his information I would recommend his service to anyone planning a sell or a buy. Lisa
andrewpates8 on Zillow

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 03:01 AM
Jason recently sat down with our family and assisted us in organizing several properties into a family trust. I was very impressed with the way Jason was able to respond to questions with real world examples. Not only did he offer a range of options and ideas but helped us realize many of the financial accomplishments we have made as a group up to now, which has really given us a boost. Discussing how parents would like their properties to turn into a legacy for generations and navigating heirs different interests can certainly be a challenge in even the most communicative of families. Wherever you and your family are in the process Jason is the right person to work with.
AaronJohnson46 on Zillow

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 09:48 AM
We highly recommend Jason as a listing agent. We were brand new to the selling side of real estate, and we learned a ton from Jason throughout the process. He was kind, always upbeat, and very informative about how to prepare and what to expect. He was very responsive to our questions and queries and he routinely kept us in the loop on everything going on with our sale. His knowledge about the local Rancho San Diego area is second to none, and his ample experience proved very helpful in us selling the property both quickly and efficiently. Thanks again for everything, Jason!
leonardbrehm on Zillow

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 04:12 AM
Jason is the best. He sold my home in less than a month, helped me find a new place and became one of my good friends in the process. Jason is your realtor!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.