Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
107 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

7767 Elm Creek Blvd N Suite 200, Suite 200, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(763) 258-4400

http://www.askjarrodheknows.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

520 Commons Dr

(612) 386-3919
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7830 Main St #205

(612) 567-3554
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(614) 256-8500
5.0
(24) · Real Estate

14711 Martin Dr #150

(612) 599-1533
5.0
(24) · Real Estate

7365 Kirkwood Ct Suite 200

(763) 229-8369
5.0
(44) · Real Estate

11671 Fountains Dr#200

(763) 438-6719
About

Servicing the Twin Cities area, The Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group is a team of leading area realtors. Our deep understanding of the real estate market, communities, and school districts offers our team the opportunity to provide a higher level of customer care and area expertise to our clients. When it comes to buying and selling homes, we are committed to being better and doing better than everyone else. At the Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group, we firmly believe that you should enjoy the entire buying and selling experience. Our team takes in every single consideration you have, including floor plans, offers, counter offers, inspections, and much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
107 reviews
599
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tifany Thompson Renner review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Tifany Thompson Renner on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2015, 06:44 AM
Mike Pfeifer review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Mike Pfeifer on Facebook

7 years ago

12/08/2015, 05:23 AM
I've worked in the trades for many years now and have heard many stories about Jarrod selling people's homes after they've tried, unsuccessfully, some other realty agency. Jarrod SELLS the homes....he just doesn't list them somewhere and wait for the phone to ring. He instructs the owners as to what will be needed to sell the home. He photographs them beautifully. He stages them beautifully. He works to get buyers in the home to see it.....and he sells them, often much quicker than others. All these things make him one of the best realtors in the state. If you want to sell your home, this is the guy you want......
Kristine Burdick Morin review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Kristine Burdick Morin on Facebook

7 years ago

12/08/2015, 04:02 AM
Jarrod Peterson of Edina Realty is a great referral partner in BNI (business networking). He has been a leading real estate agent for 10 years. He conducts his business with the utmost professionalism. Jarrod is also an active supporter of his community. I would not hesitate to recommend Jarrod to ANYONE!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Scott Vonderharr review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Scott Vonderharr on Facebook

7 years ago

12/08/2015, 03:55 AM
Jarrod takes professionalism to a new level. You can clearly see how he uses his corporate experience to run his business in a manner that creates the best possible outcome for his clients. I defiantly trust Jarrod to negotiate the buying or selling of the largest purchase of my lifetime.
Cate Nelson review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Cate Nelson on Facebook

7 years ago

11/11/2015, 02:53 AM
I would/have recommend Jarrod to all my Friends & Family!
David E Nelson review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
David E Nelson on Facebook

8 years ago

01/23/2015, 05:02 AM
Nicole Anthony review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Nicole Anthony on Facebook

8 years ago

09/03/2014, 06:19 AM
Greg Witry review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Greg Witry on Facebook

9 years ago

03/28/2014, 07:58 AM
Michelle Nelson review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Michelle Nelson on Facebook

9 years ago

01/06/2014, 01:33 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.