Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
102 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

7767 Elm Creek Blvd N Suite 200, Suite 200, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(763) 258-4400

http://www.askjarrodheknows.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 928-7235
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10947 Woodland Dr N

(612) 504-7025
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14671 Krypton St NW

(763) 323-1392
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

10300 39th Ave N

(763) 546-8085
5.0
(37) · Real Estate

2324 University Ave W # 114

(612) 662-8383
About

Servicing the Twin Cities area, The Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group is a team of leading area realtors. Our deep understanding of the real estate market, communities, and school districts offers our team the opportunity to provide a higher level of customer care and area expertise to our clients. When it comes to buying and selling homes, we are committed to being better and doing better than everyone else. At the Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group, we firmly believe that you should enjoy the entire buying and selling experience. Our team takes in every single consideration you have, including floor plans, offers, counter offers, inspections, and much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
102 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kira Vanderlan review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Kira Vanderlan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 07:52 AM
Jarrod and his team are amazing! Their professionalism, expertise and responsiveness are second to none. I would highly recommend this outstanding team to anyone!
Brenda Bemis Denny review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Brenda Bemis Denny on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 03:12 AM
Jarrod was very patient, knowledgeable & helped us really find the right home In the right neighborhood (even though he had to show us about 25 homes). I would totally recommend him & use him again if needed. Thank you Jarrod your the best!
Bjorn Burnevik review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Bjorn Burnevik on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 02:03 AM
As a lender, it is always exciting to have a great agent on the selling side of a transaction. Jarrod and his team were a pleasure to work with. They are kind, responsive, and extremely knowledgeable!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jenny Skinner review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Jenny Skinner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:07 AM
We interviewed 3 realtors and Jarrod stood out far above the rest. His market knowledge was superb, he has a cadre of top quality service providers that helped us put the house on the market in 2 weeks. We got 98% of our list price despite the discovery of an extensive stucco problem with the house. He’s efficient and effective. We were thrilled with his work and the outcome.
Jeff Nelson review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Jeff Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 04:58 AM
I’ve had the honor of knowing Jarrod for a number of years. His commitment and passion for real estate is incredible. Year after year he is finding new and productive ways to serve his clients. Don’t hesitate to put this team in your corner when buying or selling, it will be the best decision you make.
Bruce Bowman review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Bruce Bowman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 02:11 AM
He's the best!! He makes things real easy. No worries!!
Sam Auseth review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Sam Auseth on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 01:57 AM
Jarrod sells homes fast and for more money than other realtors
Priyam Saxena review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Priyam Saxena on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 04:16 AM
We have worked with Jarrod over 10 years, buying 2 houses and selling 1. Because of his very knowledgeable insights, he was able to sell our home in 1 day above asking price!! We were hugely impressed. He also helped us find our dream and we are so happy with the purchase as well as the entire process. He was so gracious and understanding when we stopped our search in between due to personal reasons. Once we were back in the market after a year, he just took off right from where we had left. Highly recommend him, very professional and immensely fun to work with!!
Danielle Bitz review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Danielle Bitz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 02:57 AM
Jarrod Peterson, and his team, are tops in the business. For sellers- he cares about your place as much as you do- you, and your home, will get star treatment. For buyers, you will be constantly in the loop during the whole process. It is a wise decision to work with the Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.