Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
107 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

7767 Elm Creek Blvd N Suite 200, Suite 200, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(763) 258-4400

http://www.askjarrodheknows.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 928-7235
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10947 Woodland Dr N

(612) 504-7025
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14671 Krypton St NW

(763) 323-1392
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

10300 39th Ave N

(763) 546-8085
5.0
(37) · Real Estate

2324 University Ave W # 114

(612) 662-8383
About

Servicing the Twin Cities area, The Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group is a team of leading area realtors. Our deep understanding of the real estate market, communities, and school districts offers our team the opportunity to provide a higher level of customer care and area expertise to our clients. When it comes to buying and selling homes, we are committed to being better and doing better than everyone else. At the Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group, we firmly believe that you should enjoy the entire buying and selling experience. Our team takes in every single consideration you have, including floor plans, offers, counter offers, inspections, and much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
107 reviews
599
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mark Zubert review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Mark Zubert on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 02:30 AM
Jarrod and his team went over and above to help me sell my townhome – Thanks!
Harry Londer review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Harry Londer on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 02:10 AM
Jarrod has exceptional Knowledge in the Northwest suburbs and has outstanding results with timely and efficient closing record
Kelley Casey review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Kelley Casey on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2016, 02:20 AM
Jarrod is an amazing realtor. He is straight forward, tells you what you need to do to sell and negotiates the best deal during the buying process. Always looking out for his clients best interest. He also has a strong network of other professionals to assist in the process or when the need arises. Thank You Jarrod for all you do!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Michael John review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Michael John on Facebook

7 years ago

05/20/2016, 07:11 AM
I had a great buisness meeting with Jarrod Peterson today. He so knowledgeable, and so professional, it's obvious why he is consistently voted number 1. Owning my own buisness I am very picky about who I referral people to, and I have no problem referring him out.
Steve Bunnell review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Steve Bunnell on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2015, 07:01 AM
Having produced a variety of promotional materials for several realtors, I can say that Jarrod does much more than any realtor out there by far. Jarrod knows how to market and sell a house better than any other realtor out there. I recommend Jarrod to any and all.
Mike Elwell review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Mike Elwell on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2015, 06:39 AM
When it comes to Jarrod Peterson from Edina Realty one word comes to mind, Expert! Jarrod has the unique ability to connect with his clients which translates into creating relationships that last a life time. His passion and commitment to the real estate process, and his clients, is well demonstrated through his ability to identify their wants and needs. Not only does Jarrod have a expert grasp on the selling and buying process, he has a wealth of knowledge of other resources that will assist in his commitment to creating an all around and seamless transaction.
Jenny-Lyn Yoon review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Jenny-Lyn Yoon on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2015, 06:07 AM
Jarrod is a true professional, and I recommend him to everyone I know who is buying or selling. He stages his homes perfectly, does professional photography to get them attention, and sells them quickly. a home sale or purchase is too important to mess around with someone who *might* do a good job. With Jarrod, you know you're getting the best.
Steve Edwards review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Steve Edwards on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2015, 05:31 AM
Jarrod knows what it takes to sell a home in this market. He's helped a number of my clients with their home sales. He's a strong negotiator, and is extremely knowledgeable about the housing market in the northwest twin cities. He makes the process as seamless as possible for his clients. Highly recommended!
Rich LaFlamme review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Rich LaFlamme on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2015, 03:58 AM
I've had the pleasure of working for a number of Jarrod's clients who have needed electrical work done to their homes prior to selling or buying. He is a true professional who always puts his clients best interests first. He listed and sold my in-laws home in Maple Grove within just a couple weeks, when other realtors couldn't get it sold in months!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.