Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
107 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

7767 Elm Creek Blvd N Suite 200, Suite 200, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(763) 258-4400

http://www.askjarrodheknows.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 928-7235
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10947 Woodland Dr N

(612) 504-7025
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14671 Krypton St NW

(763) 323-1392
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

10300 39th Ave N

(763) 546-8085
5.0
(37) · Real Estate

2324 University Ave W # 114

(612) 662-8383
About

Servicing the Twin Cities area, The Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group is a team of leading area realtors. Our deep understanding of the real estate market, communities, and school districts offers our team the opportunity to provide a higher level of customer care and area expertise to our clients. When it comes to buying and selling homes, we are committed to being better and doing better than everyone else. At the Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group, we firmly believe that you should enjoy the entire buying and selling experience. Our team takes in every single consideration you have, including floor plans, offers, counter offers, inspections, and much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
107 reviews
599
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bethany Joy Kline Merecido review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Bethany Joy Kline Merecido on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2018, 05:50 AM
Jarrod made time for our inconvenient requests, and helped us get our first home! Wonderful to work with.
Diane Seifried Gilbride review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Diane Seifried Gilbride on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2018, 08:26 AM
Jarrod was truly a joy to work with when selling our home in Maple Grove. He listed our home, gave great advice about listing it properly and was there every step during this process. We ended up receiving multiple offers and getting above asking price, which was totally unexpected. It was a very positive experience working with Jarrod and I have, and will continue to, recommend Jarrod to all.
Grant Bowden review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Grant Bowden on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2018, 07:22 AM
Our experience with Jarrod was outstanding when my wife and I relocated to the twin cities for work on a condensed time line. Jarrod was very engaged, insightful, and did a great job setting realistic expectations from start to finish. He listened to our needs and feedback and would provide thoughtful insight and suggestions accordingly. He worked hard to get us into numerous pre-listings and ultimately into the home we purchased. He was very kind, professional, appropriately aggressive, very knowledge about the community, and generous with his time. We strongly recommend using him.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Bill Hausmann review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Bill Hausmann on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2018, 04:50 AM
Working with Jarrod and his team was an overall great experience. He's extremely knowledgeable with the Northwest Metro market and his attention to detail is awesome.
Steven Phillips review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Steven Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2017, 05:38 AM
My wife and I could not be more pleased with Jarrod. We had nothing but a positive experience from start to finish. After another realtor proved unsuccessful in generating much interest in our home in Maple Grove, Jarrod generated a lot of traffic and multiple offers in a very short period of time. He is extremely knowledgeable as to the local market, has great contacts and went above and beyond with an unfailing devotion to customer service. Jarrod delivered on everything he promised and we very happily just closed on the sale of our home.
Jerry Irvin review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Jerry Irvin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 03:24 AM
Jarrod gets to know about his clients, their wants and exceeds their expectations from finding houses to finalizing the purchase agreement. He is sincere in every step of the process.
Petrina Claffey Healy review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Petrina Claffey Healy on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:13 AM
Thanks Jarrod for all your help finding us our new home. You were a pleasure to work with and made everything so easy for us. We are very happy. Thanks again.
Kenneth Speake review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Kenneth Speake on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 03:02 AM
Jarrod Peterson is phenomenal! I liked the guy right off, but I didn't think much of his ideas to make the house more saleable. But Donna said we should do 'em so we did. Sonofagun the house sold in less that one day! He also helped us purchase another house. Again, he was phenomenal! He was assertive and diplomatic in negotiating for us and produced positive results. He always returned our numerous calls quickly. He is well-connected in the realty community.
Jamie Sledd review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Jamie Sledd on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2017, 07:11 AM
Our SOLD sign went up today. We couldn't be more pleased with the guidance and hard work Jarrod provided for us. We interviewed 3 realtors before selecting Jarrod. He blew us out of the water with his knowledge and preparedness for our interview. There was no question, he was the right person for us. Jarrod told us exactly what needed to be done to get the best offer for our house. We did exactly as he told us, and now we have a SOLD sign. I highly recommend Jarrod and his team and will use him when we are ready to purchase our next home.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.