Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
107 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

7767 Elm Creek Blvd N Suite 200, Suite 200, Maple Grove, MN 55369 United States

(763) 258-4400

http://www.askjarrodheknows.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

520 Commons Dr

(612) 386-3919
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7830 Main St #205

(612) 567-3554
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(614) 256-8500
5.0
(24) · Real Estate

14711 Martin Dr #150

(612) 599-1533
5.0
(24) · Real Estate

7365 Kirkwood Ct Suite 200

(763) 229-8369
5.0
(44) · Real Estate

11671 Fountains Dr#200

(763) 438-6719
About

Servicing the Twin Cities area, The Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group is a team of leading area realtors. Our deep understanding of the real estate market, communities, and school districts offers our team the opportunity to provide a higher level of customer care and area expertise to our clients. When it comes to buying and selling homes, we are committed to being better and doing better than everyone else. At the Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group, we firmly believe that you should enjoy the entire buying and selling experience. Our team takes in every single consideration you have, including floor plans, offers, counter offers, inspections, and much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
107 reviews
599
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michael Speake review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Michael Speake on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2017, 05:40 AM
Jarrod has been excellent to work with. He responds quickly with great communication. His up-beat attitude helps create an enjoyable work environment.
Rosalie Bell review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Rosalie Bell on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2017, 05:54 AM
I wanted to take a moment to Thank Jarrod for his time and expertise in meeting with my husband and I regarding preparing our home prior to putting it on the market. Jarrod's understanding of what items would benefit us when we list our house saved us spending more money then we would need to on updates prior to listing. Due to Jarrod's willingness to meet with us even though we are not ready to "sell" yet convinced us that when we are ready Jarrod Peterson and Team will be OUR REALTOR TEAM at that time!
Josh Bitz review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Josh Bitz on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2017, 01:21 AM
Jarrod is the most professional realtor I have ever worked with- he is very knowledgeable on the market and home prices, and what it takes to sell a home.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Andy Lee review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Andy Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2016, 07:01 AM
Jarrod has been one of the very best for many years. He has a reputation of taking very good care of his clients and ensuring each and every one of them are completely happy with their new homes. When it comes to buying or selling homes, trust Jarrod.
Wymond Wong review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Wymond Wong on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 03:41 AM
Jarrod is very knowledgable in the housing market. My friend Mark bought and sold through him and the transactions were very great and smooth experience. Thank you for taking care of a good friend of mine.
Jon Morphew review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Jon Morphew on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 07:42 AM
Unlike many realtors in this twin cities area that are unprofessional, not reliable or have a limited professional network, Jarrod Peterson from Edina Realty is patient with his clients and extremely knowledgeable about this market. Jarrod is the #1 realtor in Maple Grove and the NW suburbs year after year. I have seen many cases where Jarrod has taken over listings from other agents that have failed to sell a particular house and Jarrod gets it sold very quickly. This is what he calls the "takeover effect." In particular, he understands this market, pricing and the best negotiating tactics. If you are looking to sell your home, get in contact with Jarrod, you will be glad you did.
Janelle Raaen review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Janelle Raaen on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 07:23 AM
Jarrod Peterson is as knowledgeable and professional as they come in the real estate industry! Jarrod was excellent to work with during my real estate purchase, and I have referred his services to friends and family ever since. Thanks Jarrod!!
Heather Fering review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Heather Fering on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 05:42 AM
I recommend Jarrod without hesitation - I know he'll be proactive and honest, and he'll work HARD for you! I believe his education sets him apart in his industry and I value his commitment to integrity and speed!
Stefan Wolf review for Jarrod Peterson Real Estate Group
Stefan Wolf on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 03:15 AM
Jarrod was very knowledgeable about the market and responsive to our needs. Great realtor!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.