Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Dental, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1057 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Tampa, FL 33602

101 East Kennedy Boulevard, Ste 300, Tampa, FL 33602

(813) 701-3141

https://www.jacksondentaltampa.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(448) · Dentists

13998 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 891-9898
5.0
(538) · Orthodontists

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 513-5045
About

Dr. Geoffrey Jackson's practice is new to downtown Tampa, but he is no stranger to providing professional, efficient, personalized care to his dental patients. After years of practicing in New Tampa, Dr. Jackson's goal was to create an environment for his patients that combines the most advanced dental technology with gentle, individualized care in a space designed to make patients comfortable and relaxed. The end result of this goal is Jackson Dental, P.A., a state of the art dental facility in downtown Tampa, located in the Bank of America professional building. He has built a team of dental professionals who are knowledgeable, caring and fun loving so that you can be in the presence of fr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,057 reviews
51,014
  
412
  
31
  
22
  
111
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Sperling on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 03:09 AM
Linda Harrington Parrish on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 09:53 AM
Dr. Jackson is terrific, as is his staff. Relaxing atmosphere.
Sandi Thompson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 06:41 AM
Love the professionalism and likability of Dr. Jackson and his staff. Love their sense of humor and feeling that they care. - Most importantly, I came home after having a crown and filling (each side of my mouth) and didn't feel like I had any dental work done later that night. Everything feels normal and even. Dr. Jackson is very patient with questions and tells you he will work at your pace and comfort.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Stephanie Michelle on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 04:33 AM
Juliette E. Edgerton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 02:35 AM
I am very grateful to have found Jackson Dental. Everyone I have worked with has been very friendly, professional and efficient. I'm a pretty anxious person so I really appreciate Dr. Jackson's supportive and easygoing personality. Trish is great at her job and her competency and friendly manner also make me feel very at ease. Brittany and Yaya are always very helpful. My teeth look great ( I now need to change my FB pic �) so I'll definitely return and recommend Jackson Dental to my friends.
Jantzen Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 03:49 AM
Dr. Jackson and his team are fantastic. It was a great experience learning about my teeth with the latest technology.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 08:50 AM
The experience was awesome. They used the latest technology. Dr. Jackson is a top notch dentist. He takes the time to listen and he and his staff does quality work. Everyone went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Very professional and courteous - makes you feel very welcomed.
Steve O on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 08:06 AM
Dr. Jackson is a professional with your best interest in mind. His goal is to deliver as comfortable experience as possible, and he succeeds. Dr. Jackson is very particular about ensuring his work is cosmetically top notch and that the patient is satisfied with the results. I have had quite a bit of work done by Dr. Jackson over the last few years and I can unequivocally recommend his practice.
Courtney Poe on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 07:45 AM
Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Office is clean welcoming. They have Netflix to watch while getting your teeth cleaned...what's not to love!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.