Logo White
Watch Demo

Jackson Dental, P.A.

Own this business?
4.9
871 reviews
|Dental|Tampa, FL 33602

101 East Kennedy Boulevard, Ste 300, Tampa, FL 33602

(813) 701-3141

https://www.jacksondentaltampa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Winter Haven Dental
5.0
(244) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

7 people are looking at this business

Gentle Family Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

2 people are looking at this business

Tampa Palms Dentistry
5.0
(69) · General Dentistry

14945 Bruce B Downs Blvd

(813) 333-1922
Francisco Eduardo Arevalo
5.0
(60) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100

1 person is looking at this business

Rebecca Downie, Dds
5.0
(292) · Cosmetic Dentists

3109 W Swann Ave B

(813) 803-5767

12 people are looking at this business

David Campbell
5.0
(21) · Oral Surgeons

3003 FL-37

(863) 687-9227

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Geoffrey Jackson's practice is new to downtown Tampa, but he is no stranger to providing professional, efficient, personalized care to his dental patients. After years of practicing in New Tampa, Dr. Jackson's goal was to create an environment for his patients that combines the most advanced dental technology with gentle, individualized care in a space designed to make patients comfortable and relaxed. The end result of this goal is Jackson Dental, P.A., a state of the art dental facility in downtown Tampa, located in the Bank of America professional building. He has built a team of dental professionals who are knowledgeable, caring and fun loving so that you can be in the presence of fr

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
871 reviews
5837
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 726 Reviews4.9Google
  • 72 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 38 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Evan Prow on Facebook

5 months ago

11/07/2019, 05:46 AM
I highly recommend Jackson Dental...Dr. Jackson and his staff are very professional, kind, thoughtful, caring, and go out of their way to make your dental visit most pleasant...Thank you Jackson Dental! 😀
Kathy Leogrande on Facebook

5 months ago

10/24/2019, 03:31 AM
I love Dr. Sheffield and this office! They have state-of-the-art technology and the office is so well run. The staff and Dr. Sheffield could not be nicer! As it turns out, I broke a CROWN 😭 2 hrs. later, what was left of the old/broken crown is gone, the tooth was cleaned and fixed, and a brand new PERMANENT crown is sitting in my mouth. And I got to watch FRIENDS on Netflix the entire time :D
Sarah Marville on Facebook

6 months ago

09/26/2019, 03:05 AM
10/10 would recommend. Everyone is so kind & personable. Quick & to the point. By far the best dentist I’ve ever been to. I have bad dental anxiety & they do everything in their power to help me relax! 🦷
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kristee Dunn on Facebook

6 months ago

09/17/2019, 09:08 AM
Kawon Hunter on Facebook

8 months ago

07/18/2019, 15:34 PM
I’m huge a proponent of giving credit where credit is due and Jackson Dental deserves all the recognition!! A quick google of “#1 Dentist in Tampa” led me straight here. As my friends & family know I have a pretty intense fear of dentist due to a host of terrible experiences I’ve had in the past. This has completely changed over the past month since seeing Dr. Sheffield and working with the team to correct some issues from my past dentist encounters. The staff is super amazing and welcoming, they have state of the art technology and imagining equipment and best of all, Dr. Sheffield explains to me everything she is doing so I’m never left in the dark about what’s going on. Hands down would recommend this dentistry if you’re looking!
Colleen Froelich Oakley on Facebook

8 months ago

07/17/2019, 15:10 PM
Fantastic dental practice.
Maureen Hegarty on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 12:22 PM
Dr. Jackson is the best dentist and has a great sense of humor.
Phil Nodhturft Jr on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 03:15 AM
Dr. Jackson and his entire staff work very hard to make every patient feel valued. They also do a great job in providing their patients with "State of the art" dentistry! 👍🇺🇸
Lilly Flannery on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 05:14 AM
Dr. Jackson and his staff are so caring and professional. I live 30-minutes away from his office but it is worth every mile! My family and I have been coming to his office for over 3 years and every time, we leave his office with a smile on our faces.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.