Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Dental, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1055 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Tampa, FL 33602

101 East Kennedy Boulevard, Ste 300, Tampa, FL 33602

(813) 701-3141

https://www.jacksondentaltampa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401
5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(579) · Dentists

3502 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 839-6999
5.0
(310) · General Dentistry

14945 Bruce B Downs Blvd

(813) 333-1922
About

Dr. Geoffrey Jackson's practice is new to downtown Tampa, but he is no stranger to providing professional, efficient, personalized care to his dental patients. After years of practicing in New Tampa, Dr. Jackson's goal was to create an environment for his patients that combines the most advanced dental technology with gentle, individualized care in a space designed to make patients comfortable and relaxed. The end result of this goal is Jackson Dental, P.A., a state of the art dental facility in downtown Tampa, located in the Bank of America professional building. He has built a team of dental professionals who are knowledgeable, caring and fun loving so that you can be in the presence of fr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,055 reviews
51,013
  
412
  
31
  
22
  
110
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roberto Basile on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/03/2020, 01:46 AM
Outstanding service and expertise in every corner of the office. This is how every medical office should be operated. World class.
Sara Arboleda on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 19:47 PM
The BEST dental team in the entire Tampa Bay area!
Mark Evan Prow on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 05:46 AM
I highly recommend Jackson Dental...Dr. Jackson and his staff are very professional, kind, thoughtful, caring, and go out of their way to make your dental visit most pleasant...Thank you Jackson Dental! 😀
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Kathy Leogrande on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 03:31 AM
I love Dr. Sheffield and this office! They have state-of-the-art technology and the office is so well run. The staff and Dr. Sheffield could not be nicer! As it turns out, I broke a CROWN 😭 2 hrs. later, what was left of the old/broken crown is gone, the tooth was cleaned and fixed, and a brand new PERMANENT crown is sitting in my mouth. And I got to watch FRIENDS on Netflix the entire time :D
Pearlie Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 03:46 AM
I highly recommend !! I have had two crowns done with Dr.Phelps and love them. I also like the garage parking, heated massage chairs. This is my new dentist office!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Sarah Marville on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 03:05 AM
10/10 would recommend. Everyone is so kind & personable. Quick & to the point. By far the best dentist I’ve ever been to. I have bad dental anxiety & they do everything in their power to help me relax! 🦷
Kristee Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 09:08 AM
Kawon Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 15:34 PM
I’m huge a proponent of giving credit where credit is due and Jackson Dental deserves all the recognition!! A quick google of “#1 Dentist in Tampa” led me straight here. As my friends & family know I have a pretty intense fear of dentist due to a host of terrible experiences I’ve had in the past. This has completely changed over the past month since seeing Dr. Sheffield and working with the team to correct some issues from my past dentist encounters. The staff is super amazing and welcoming, they have state of the art technology and imagining equipment and best of all, Dr. Sheffield explains to me everything she is doing so I’m never left in the dark about what’s going on. Hands down would recommend this dentistry if you’re looking!
Colleen Froelich Oakley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 15:10 PM
Fantastic dental practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.