Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Dental, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1057 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Tampa, FL 33602

101 East Kennedy Boulevard, Ste 300, Tampa, FL 33602

(813) 701-3141

https://www.jacksondentaltampa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401
5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(454) · Dentists

13998 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 891-9898
5.0
(458) · Orthodontists

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 513-5045
About

Dr. Geoffrey Jackson's practice is new to downtown Tampa, but he is no stranger to providing professional, efficient, personalized care to his dental patients. After years of practicing in New Tampa, Dr. Jackson's goal was to create an environment for his patients that combines the most advanced dental technology with gentle, individualized care in a space designed to make patients comfortable and relaxed. The end result of this goal is Jackson Dental, P.A., a state of the art dental facility in downtown Tampa, located in the Bank of America professional building. He has built a team of dental professionals who are knowledgeable, caring and fun loving so that you can be in the presence of fr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,057 reviews
51,014
  
412
  
31
  
22
  
111
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Neeley review for Jackson Dental, P.A.
Alex Neeley on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 06:47 AM
I just relocated from Jacksonville and I needed to find a new dentist in the Tampa Bay Area. Jackson Dental's staff was very welcoming and they did a fantastic job on my teeth. Their office is beautiful too. I highly recommend their service!
Jacquelyn S. review for Jackson Dental, P.A.
Jacquelyn S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 02:11 AM
Love Keshia my hygienist . She always does a great job and with a positive attitude. Thanks Dr. Upshaw too. Good to have you back
Alex E. review for Jackson Dental, P.A.
Alex E. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 01:36 AM
Great location right downtown Tampa, best dental staff anywhere and super friendly office staff that is exceptionally helpful with insurance, billing and scheduling. Ask for Keisha!... always the best teeth cleaning experience ever!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Anonymous review for Jackson Dental, P.A.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 02:03 AM
This team is amazing. They helped me in a pinch and the staff was so friendly and bent over backwards to help me. My doctor was awesome. She was welcoming and knowledgable, and I felt confident in her diagnosis. I'd recommend to anyone!
D Morris review for Jackson Dental, P.A.
D Morris on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/11/2016, 01:59 AM
Great crown work!
Tiffeny C. review for Jackson Dental, P.A.
Tiffeny C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 01:15 AM
You won't find a better dental office. Professional staff. Clean office. Always helpful and accommodating! Friendly, never had one bad interaction. I LOVE THAT OFFICE!
Jon H. review for Jackson Dental, P.A.
Jon H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 01:07 AM
Dr. Upshaw and the team have been amazing over the past few check ups. When I first moved to Tampa, Dr. Upshaw was one of the first people I met and has always been a steadfast figure in both my and my wife's lives over the past 10 years. She is always understanding of the circumstances and willing to provide honest feedback and support whenever needed. Glad to have her back in Tampa!
Erika Read Myers review for Jackson Dental, P.A.
Erika Read Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 03:26 AM
Dr. Jackson and his staff are INCREDIBLE! It was the best dental experience to date. Trish is the best lead assistant ask for her Erika Myers
Susan U. review for Jackson Dental, P.A.
Susan U. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 01:07 AM
I have been coming to Ferrara Dental for over 2 years, and every appointment I have had, there has been no issues with waiting, done in a timely manner, no waiting for the Dr. Ferrara. The office employees are very professional and greet all of the clients personally and professionally. Keisha is bar none one of the best hygenists I have ever been to. She is professional, personal and always willing to answer any questions I may have. There is no pressure tatics to get extra work done or for that matter push you into doing something they know you should do, but you are holding off the procedure. Great job!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.