Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Dental, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1057 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Tampa, FL 33602

101 East Kennedy Boulevard, Ste 300, Tampa, FL 33602

(813) 701-3141

https://www.jacksondentaltampa.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401
5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(454) · Dentists

13998 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 891-9898
5.0
(458) · Orthodontists

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 513-5045
About

Dr. Geoffrey Jackson's practice is new to downtown Tampa, but he is no stranger to providing professional, efficient, personalized care to his dental patients. After years of practicing in New Tampa, Dr. Jackson's goal was to create an environment for his patients that combines the most advanced dental technology with gentle, individualized care in a space designed to make patients comfortable and relaxed. The end result of this goal is Jackson Dental, P.A., a state of the art dental facility in downtown Tampa, located in the Bank of America professional building. He has built a team of dental professionals who are knowledgeable, caring and fun loving so that you can be in the presence of fr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,057 reviews
51,014
  
412
  
31
  
22
  
111
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gonzalez Carmi review for Jackson Dental, P.A.
Gonzalez Carmi on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 02:47 AM
Very friendly staff. I felt comfortable when getting my cleaning and even when I had a cavity fixed. Professional and courteous dentist
Lanfranco Pescante review for Jackson Dental, P.A.
Lanfranco Pescante on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 04:48 AM
Best dental office EVERRRRRRR!!! Friendly staff, very technological, makes experience so much better!!!
Janet Roberts Stephenson review for Jackson Dental, P.A.
Janet Roberts Stephenson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 04:22 AM
Just had my six month check up and cleaning. Bianca is super! The whole staff makes a genuine effort to make you comfortable. They all take their time with you and answering questions. Very professional.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
James Giardina review for Jackson Dental, P.A.
James Giardina on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 07:53 AM
These guys are great! Always a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned at Jackson dental. Facilities are super clean and high-tech. The staff is very nice and Dr. Jackson is always happy to see me. There is no better dentist in town.
Traci Olson Williams review for Jackson Dental, P.A.
Traci Olson Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 01:19 AM
I had some major dental work last year and Dr. Jackson made me feel as comfortable as he could. I am a nervous person when it comes to the dentist, so I am the worst when it comes to major dental work. The fact that Dr. Jackson was calm and did an amazing job will always bring me back to him and his office staff. They are timely and friendly, that is very important to me. I hope only to have cleanings in 2017...However, if I had to have more work, it will be Dr. Jackson every time. Traci
Jess Celestin review for Jackson Dental, P.A.
Jess Celestin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 03:38 AM
Such a great experience! I always feel confident when I leave that I'm getting great service
Brett Freeman review for Jackson Dental, P.A.
Brett Freeman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 09:14 AM
Friendly and efficient staff and a doctor that knows what he's doing. And all the neediest tech. That makes for a Perfect combo.
Nicole Berry review for Jackson Dental, P.A.
Nicole Berry on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 06:06 AM
Dr. Sheffield does great work! I had an easy time!
Molly Phillips Tropp review for Jackson Dental, P.A.
Molly Phillips Tropp on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 02:05 AM
I can't say enough about Dr Jackson and his staff. I came home from our wedding to the nicest note of congratulations. His staff truly cares about their patients!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.