Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Dental, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1057 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Tampa, FL 33602

101 East Kennedy Boulevard, Ste 300, Tampa, FL 33602

(813) 701-3141

https://www.jacksondentaltampa.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(448) · Dentists

13998 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 891-9898
5.0
(538) · Orthodontists

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 513-5045
About

Dr. Geoffrey Jackson's practice is new to downtown Tampa, but he is no stranger to providing professional, efficient, personalized care to his dental patients. After years of practicing in New Tampa, Dr. Jackson's goal was to create an environment for his patients that combines the most advanced dental technology with gentle, individualized care in a space designed to make patients comfortable and relaxed. The end result of this goal is Jackson Dental, P.A., a state of the art dental facility in downtown Tampa, located in the Bank of America professional building. He has built a team of dental professionals who are knowledgeable, caring and fun loving so that you can be in the presence of fr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,057 reviews
51,014
  
412
  
31
  
22
  
111
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen Hegarty on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 12:22 PM
Dr. Jackson is the best dentist and has a great sense of humor.
Phil Nodhturft Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 03:15 AM
Dr. Jackson and his entire staff work very hard to make every patient feel valued. They also do a great job in providing their patients with "State of the art" dentistry! 👍🇺🇸
Lilly Flannery on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 05:14 AM
Dr. Jackson and his staff are so caring and professional. I live 30-minutes away from his office but it is worth every mile! My family and I have been coming to his office for over 3 years and every time, we leave his office with a smile on our faces.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Philip Hogan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 07:38 AM
Because I chose Broadway dental and not Jackson dental
Georgina Razo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 05:36 AM
Almost 2 years with Jackson Dental and I can not begin to say how amazing my hygienist Annah is! She’s professional, yet funny with such awesome and sweet personality. She’s very knowledgeable and is definitely a perfectionist! Thanks Annah for taking care of my teeth and smile!
Nancy Gumula on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 01:09 AM
This is my second time of writing a review for Jackson Dental just because I can’t seem to recommend them enough. I’ve been going to them for at least five years. The office staff is friendly and efficient; the dental technicians and hygienists are professional and thorough; Dr Jackson is so passionate about his work and his patients. He’s a perfectionist and he treats your teeth like they are his own. He’s not happy with your results until you are. I just completed my Invisalign treatment and my expectations were monumentally exceeded. Dr Jackson went above and beyond to give me the teeth I’ve always wanted. Thank you to Norma, Ebony, and Dr J for giving me so many reasons to smile about my new smile.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 04:52 AM
I’ve always had a fear of going to the dentist. It’s been a very sensitive topic for me and I’ve avoided it for years! Dr. Jackson and his team made all those fears and insecurities go away. He was kind, caring and understanding. He informed me of all my options and we established a plan that I’m very comfortable with. I almost cancelled the week before because my anxiety was kicking in but I’m really glad I didn’t. I’m happy that I chose him to be my dentist.
Eva Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 01:56 AM
I’ve always had a fear of going to the dentist. It’s been a very sensitive topic for me and I’ve avoided it for years! Dr. Jackson and his team made all those fears and insecurities go away. He was kind, caring and understanding. He informed me of all my options and we established a plan that I’m very comfortable with. I almost cancelled the week before because my anxiety was kicking in but I’m really glad I didn’t. I’m happy that I chose him to be my dentist.
Alison C. Lynch on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 05:21 AM
love the entire staff - great service , excellent care. highly recommend
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.