Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Seymour, IN 47274 United States

321 W Bruce St, Ste A, Seymour, IN 47274 United States

(812) 523-1860

http://drjmarkthomas.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(142) · Dental

2909 E Buick Cadillac Blvd

(812) 339-3427
5.0
(379) · Cosmetic Dentists

3154 N National Rd

(812) 372-0102
5.0
(290) · Dentists

1405 West County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5140 Charlestown Rd # 3B

(812) 948-8898
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

3200 Westport Green Pl

(502) 327-6755
5.0
(416) · Dental

549 Parkview Dr

(317) 535-7522
About

Cosmetic Dentist, Periodontal Dentistry, and Teeth Whitening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Barb T. review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
Barb T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/11/2013, 02:44 AM
Everyone at Dr. Thomas office' is very personable. I enjoy going there, they know a little about whats going on in your life, ask you questions to see how you are. It's a great dentist office, real personable.
anonymous review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

11/20/2013, 11:14 AM
Dr. Thomas has excellent bed side manors, he is very kind, caring, and compassionate. I would highly recommend his dental office.
anonymous review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/31/2013, 09:55 AM
Very friendly and caring staff, they are always making sure I am comfortable. Excellent quality dental care.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
anonymous review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/25/2013, 08:52 AM
The highest score Dr. Thomas could get, I would give him. He is a great dentist, the staff are excellent and courteous.
anonymous review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/27/2013, 01:17 AM
Dr. Thomas and his staff are very personable, they make you feel important, they are not just another doctors office.
anonymous review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

07/18/2013, 05:14 AM
One of the best dental practices I have personally experienced. I would highly recommend Dr. Thomas.
anonymous review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

06/13/2013, 04:15 AM
A welcoming atmosphere coupled with great dental care.
anonymous review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

05/15/2013, 12:57 PM
I always am comfortable going to see Dr. Thomas. The dentist office is not a scary place for me anymore.
anonymous review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

05/06/2013, 10:13 AM
I felt very at ease with Dr. Thomas and his staff. When I was looking for a new dentist, a friend recommend me to him, and I am so grateful he took me as a patient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.