Logo White
Watch Demo

J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Dental|Seymour, IN 47274

321 W Bruce St, Ste A, Seymour, IN 47274

(812) 523-1860

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Cosmetic Dentist, Periodontal Dentistry, and Teeth Whitening.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JaneR2 on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

01/27/2016, 04:38 AM
Dr. Thomas and his staff are patient and accommodating. In addition, the office is always very clean.
Rando on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/28/2015, 07:43 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Thomas for over 30 years every since My first dental exam as a toddler. I have never had a negative experience or any issue with my teeth or payments to fix them. Dr. Thomas is an amazing man who gets to know his patients on a personal level he is a great man and a pleasure to visit.
Reed J. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/13/2015, 06:51 AM
Dr. Thomas explains what he feels is best for my teeth and explains why. He does not rush through procedures and makes sure all is okay before releasing me. I highly recommend J. Mark Thomas D.D.S.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
anonymous on Superpages

4 years ago

07/21/2015, 06:40 AM
Dr. Thomas always explains what he is going to do. He also will recommend what is the best procedure but let's you decide what is best for you. I definitely recommend J. Mark Thomas D.D.S.
DamienD888 on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

06/17/2015, 01:42 AM
Dr. Thomas and his staff is so caring. They take such good care of their patients and are always on time.
anonymous on Superpages

4 years ago

05/18/2015, 10:04 AM
Dr. Thomas truthfully has turned dentistry into artistry.
Chester L. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/18/2015, 03:08 AM
6 stars Plus. Always going above and beyond.
anonymous on Superpages

4 years ago

04/22/2015, 11:27 AM
Dr. Mark Thomas does a great job. Thanks!
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

03/24/2015, 10:35 AM
I used to be very scared of the dentist, but now since I have been seeing J Mark Thomas, I have complete trust in everything he does. Thank you for everything!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.