Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Seymour, IN 47274

321 W Bruce St, Ste A, Seymour, IN 47274

(812) 523-1860

http://drjmarkthomas.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2241 State St

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(63) · Dental

2909 E Buick Cadillac Blvd

(812) 339-3427

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(150) · Dentists

1405 West County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5140 Charlestown Rd # 3B

(812) 948-8898

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

3200 Westport Green Pl

(502) 327-6755
5.0
(321) · Dentists

753 West Main Street

(812) 265-5962
About

Cosmetic Dentist, Periodontal Dentistry, and Teeth Whitening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hickman937 on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

10/22/2016, 18:15 PM
They take very good care of you and they are always doing their best to make sure you are taken care of.
JaneR2 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

01/27/2016, 04:38 AM
Dr. Thomas and his staff are patient and accommodating. In addition, the office is always very clean.
Rando on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/28/2015, 07:43 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Thomas for over 30 years every since My first dental exam as a toddler. I have never had a negative experience or any issue with my teeth or payments to fix them. Dr. Thomas is an amazing man who gets to know his patients on a personal level he is a great man and a pleasure to visit.
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Reed J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/13/2015, 06:51 AM
Dr. Thomas explains what he feels is best for my teeth and explains why. He does not rush through procedures and makes sure all is okay before releasing me. I highly recommend J. Mark Thomas D.D.S.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

07/21/2015, 06:40 AM
Dr. Thomas always explains what he is going to do. He also will recommend what is the best procedure but let's you decide what is best for you. I definitely recommend J. Mark Thomas D.D.S.
DamienD888 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

06/17/2015, 01:42 AM
Dr. Thomas and his staff is so caring. They take such good care of their patients and are always on time.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

05/18/2015, 10:04 AM
Dr. Thomas truthfully has turned dentistry into artistry.
Chester L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/18/2015, 03:08 AM
6 stars Plus. Always going above and beyond.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

04/22/2015, 11:27 AM
Dr. Mark Thomas does a great job. Thanks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.