Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Seymour, IN 47274 United States

321 W Bruce St, Ste A, Seymour, IN 47274 United States

(812) 523-1860

http://drjmarkthomas.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(142) · Dental

2909 E Buick Cadillac Blvd

(812) 339-3427
5.0
(378) · Cosmetic Dentists

3154 N National Rd

(812) 372-0102
5.0
(285) · Dentists

1405 West County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5140 Charlestown Rd # 3B

(812) 948-8898
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

3200 Westport Green Pl

(502) 327-6755
5.0
(429) · Dentists

753 West Main Street

(812) 265-5962
About

Cosmetic Dentist, Periodontal Dentistry, and Teeth Whitening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Hickman937 review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
Hickman937 on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 18:15 PM
They take very good care of you and they are always doing their best to make sure you are taken care of.
JaneR2 review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
JaneR2 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 04:38 AM
Dr. Thomas and his staff are patient and accommodating. In addition, the office is always very clean.
Rando review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
Rando on Healthgrades

7 years ago

12/28/2015, 07:43 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Thomas for over 30 years every since My first dental exam as a toddler. I have never had a negative experience or any issue with my teeth or payments to fix them. Dr. Thomas is an amazing man who gets to know his patients on a personal level he is a great man and a pleasure to visit.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Reed J. review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
Reed J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/13/2015, 06:51 AM
Dr. Thomas explains what he feels is best for my teeth and explains why. He does not rush through procedures and makes sure all is okay before releasing me. I highly recommend J. Mark Thomas D.D.S.
anonymous review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/21/2015, 06:40 AM
Dr. Thomas always explains what he is going to do. He also will recommend what is the best procedure but let's you decide what is best for you. I definitely recommend J. Mark Thomas D.D.S.
DamienD888 review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
DamienD888 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

06/17/2015, 01:42 AM
Dr. Thomas and his staff is so caring. They take such good care of their patients and are always on time.
anonymous review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

05/18/2015, 10:04 AM
Dr. Thomas truthfully has turned dentistry into artistry.
Chester L. review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
Chester L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/18/2015, 03:08 AM
6 stars Plus. Always going above and beyond.
anonymous review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

04/22/2015, 11:27 AM
Dr. Mark Thomas does a great job. Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.