Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Seymour, IN 47274 United States

321 W Bruce St, Ste A, Seymour, IN 47274 United States

(812) 523-1860

http://drjmarkthomas.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(142) · Dental

2909 E Buick Cadillac Blvd

(812) 339-3427
5.0
(290) · Dentists

1405 West County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400
5.0
(379) · Cosmetic Dentists

3154 N National Rd

(812) 372-0102
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5140 Charlestown Rd # 3B

(812) 948-8898
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

3200 Westport Green Pl

(502) 327-6755
5.0
(436) · Dentists

753 West Main Street

(812) 265-5962
About

Cosmetic Dentist, Periodontal Dentistry, and Teeth Whitening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
anonymous review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

03/24/2015, 10:35 AM
I used to be very scared of the dentist, but now since I have been seeing J Mark Thomas, I have complete trust in everything he does. Thank you for everything!
haleyknapp78 review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
haleyknapp78 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 06:24 AM
Dr. Thomas is very calming and gentle. I have complete trust in him.
Anne71 review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
Anne71 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/23/2015, 09:40 AM
Dr. Thomas just the best. Everyone in his office make you feel so welcome.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
anonymous review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

12/24/2014, 09:29 AM
Dr. Thomas makes sure that he is gentle when working with patients. Also, very affordable!
HeidiP654 review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
HeidiP654 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/12/2014, 11:10 AM
Ever since my first appointment at Dr. Thomas' office, I have been satisfied. And I have been gong every six months.
Ricky T. review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
Ricky T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/28/2014, 09:18 AM
The staff at Dr. Thomas's office is super caring and friendly. They keep the office very clean.
anonymous review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

07/29/2014, 08:40 AM
My office visits to Dr. Thomas have been very good overall!
anonymous review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

07/01/2014, 03:34 AM
J. Mark Thomas DDS explains every procedure so well that I always trust him and his recommendations.
Liam S. review for J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
Liam S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/01/2014, 01:44 AM
Great staff, great work. Fun office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.