Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

International Scuba

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
269 reviews
|Dive Shops|Carrollton, TX 75006 United States

2540 Marsh Ln #128, Ste 128, Carrollton, TX 75006 United States

(972) 416-8400

http://internationalscuba.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

As avid divers we want to make sure everyone is transformed by the experince of scuba. We love what we do and we love the people we do it with. It's a privilege to share the secrets of the sea! Whether its taking your first breath underwater, maintaining your scuba gear or exploring new countries while diving, we take your safety and enjoyment very seriously. Stop by and visit. You can hang out in our Deco Lounge and share stories with new and old friends alike.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
269 reviews
5233
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Keith A Burley review for International Scuba
Keith A Burley on Facebook

7 years ago

11/11/2015, 05:11 AM
This is an awesome scuba shop! The people here are very helpful, providing great guidance and tips.
Jesse Denney review for International Scuba
Jesse Denney on Facebook

7 years ago

10/26/2015, 05:55 AM
Nice small shop. PADI staff. Very friendly and helpful. I took a refresher dive course with them and am set to take two more classes with international SCUBA. THE ARE GOOD.
Business Response:

Thank you Jesse

Rachel Mclain review for International Scuba
Rachel Mclain on Facebook

7 years ago

08/20/2015, 07:59 AM
Great people and great training! I don't know of any dive shop that does it better than this one!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jennifer Armstrong review for International Scuba
Jennifer Armstrong on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2015, 07:21 AM
Business Response:

Thank You Jennifer

Patrick D. Lynch review for International Scuba
Patrick D. Lynch on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2015, 12:43 PM
Frankie Aguilar review for International Scuba
Frankie Aguilar on Facebook

7 years ago

07/19/2015, 08:42 AM
Mary Keenan review for International Scuba
Mary Keenan on Facebook

7 years ago

05/30/2015, 10:21 AM
What a great place! Patient, knowledgeable and fun staff! Awesome dive experiences! Give it a try, you know you want to. :)
Laura Marshall Lerner review for International Scuba
Laura Marshall Lerner on Facebook

7 years ago

04/28/2015, 06:40 AM
Thanks International Scuba and Jeanette for getting me through the certification process. So glad we chose this shop and crew. Oh the adventures that await!!
Business Response:

Glad you had a good time. hope to give with you soon

TK Khen review for International Scuba
TK Khen on Facebook

7 years ago

03/01/2015, 05:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.