Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

International Scuba

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
269 reviews
|Dive Shops|Carrollton, TX 75006 United States

2540 Marsh Ln #128, Ste 128, Carrollton, TX 75006 United States

(972) 416-8400

http://internationalscuba.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

As avid divers we want to make sure everyone is transformed by the experince of scuba. We love what we do and we love the people we do it with. It's a privilege to share the secrets of the sea! Whether its taking your first breath underwater, maintaining your scuba gear or exploring new countries while diving, we take your safety and enjoyment very seriously. Stop by and visit. You can hang out in our Deco Lounge and share stories with new and old friends alike.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
269 reviews
5233
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Xavier Penaherrera Tapia review for International Scuba
Xavier Penaherrera Tapia on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 02:22 AM
I met Richard diving! And he is not only an skilled diver and instructor but an excellent person! Personally I recomend 1000% his school and all the knowledge he can share with you! Happy bubbles! Xavi
Reba Anne Winters review for International Scuba
Reba Anne Winters on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 06:13 AM
Eric Poppell review for International Scuba
Eric Poppell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 05:56 AM
Aweaome ppl
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Brian Myers review for International Scuba
Brian Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 09:34 AM
Super skilled & safety is always #1
Business Response:

Thank You

Guy Fruda review for International Scuba
Guy Fruda on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 05:33 AM
Paroma Barman review for International Scuba
Paroma Barman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 03:29 AM
Benjamin Cazares review for International Scuba
Benjamin Cazares on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 14:11 PM
Every time I have dealt with this crew my experience has been great! From signing up for classes, buying equipment, to the instructors that lead the AOW courses. Everyone is an absolute pleasure to work with!
Business Response:

Thank you Ben for the kind words

Stephen Zacher review for International Scuba
Stephen Zacher on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 15:40 PM
So far I have really enjoyed the staff and owner. Very nice and helpful people. They make me more excited about getting into this.
Business Response:

Thank you Stephen

Chelsea Owen review for International Scuba
Chelsea Owen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 12:40 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.