Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

International Scuba

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
269 reviews
|Dive Shops|Carrollton, TX 75006 United States

2540 Marsh Ln #128, Ste 128, Carrollton, TX 75006 United States

(972) 416-8400

http://internationalscuba.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

As avid divers we want to make sure everyone is transformed by the experince of scuba. We love what we do and we love the people we do it with. It's a privilege to share the secrets of the sea! Whether its taking your first breath underwater, maintaining your scuba gear or exploring new countries while diving, we take your safety and enjoyment very seriously. Stop by and visit. You can hang out in our Deco Lounge and share stories with new and old friends alike.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
269 reviews
5233
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ruth Boone Bernhardt review for International Scuba
Ruth Boone Bernhardt on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 07:10 AM
Affiliated now for 10 years! Great to give us good certification classes. Super to service and care for our equipment annually. Kind faces just to enjoy when we come by. ^)^ Knowledgeable to assist in many ways. Recommended IS to many people. We've been "getting there," because we "started here!" ☺
Business Response:

Thanks so much Ruth. Can't believe it has been 10 years. Time flies

Pierce Moore review for International Scuba
Pierce Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 09:33 AM
These guys really go out of their way to help every student in their charge. Jeanette was my instructor and went way above and beyond to make us all feel comfortable in the water, even coming in additional days to let us spend more time in the pool. Can't wait to get my advanced open water and more at this shop!
Vanessa Shirazi review for International Scuba
Vanessa Shirazi on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 03:38 AM
I did my scuba certification here and had a great experience! All of the instructors were very knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone I worked with was helpful. I had so much fun learning here!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Ramiro Treviño review for International Scuba
Ramiro Treviño on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 08:09 AM
Went to the Discover Class tonight and it was awsome. All the staff was very friendly and knew their stuff. I am glad we found them. Worth the drive where ever you are in the DFW Metroplex.
Business Response:

Thank you so much. So glad you had a good time

LaShay McGown review for International Scuba
LaShay McGown on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 11:10 AM
It was first time and loved it! Can't wait to start soon! Having a my husband party soon!
Lauri Schisel review for International Scuba
Lauri Schisel on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2016, 13:52 PM
One stop shopping for all your diving needs! Gear, training and travel available with friendly knowledable staff! Highly recommend
Scott Davila review for International Scuba
Scott Davila on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2016, 11:26 AM
Awesome group of staff. I can't say enough great things about them. I look forward to diving with them in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you Scott, come travel with us!

Suzanne Claire Ivie review for International Scuba
Suzanne Claire Ivie on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 13:38 PM
Curtis Caster review for International Scuba
Curtis Caster on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 07:45 AM
Great people, great deals, great experience, and great dives.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.