Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

International Scuba

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
269 reviews
|Dive Shops|Carrollton, TX 75006

2540 Marsh Ln #128, Ste 128, Carrollton, TX 75006

(972) 416-8400

http://internationalscuba.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

As avid divers we want to make sure everyone is transformed by the experince of scuba. We love what we do and we love the people we do it with. It's a privilege to share the secrets of the sea! Whether its taking your first breath underwater, maintaining your scuba gear or exploring new countries while diving, we take your safety and enjoyment very seriously. Stop by and visit. You can hang out in our Deco Lounge and share stories with new and old friends alike.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
269 reviews
5233
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Blake Manning Stayton review for International Scuba
Blake Manning Stayton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 04:16 AM
These guys are a great LDS, I drove in from SA to pick something up and they let me in as soon as I drove up even though it was 30 minutes before opening.
Jacob Mehr review for International Scuba
Jacob Mehr on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 18:01 PM
Came by today and the international staff helped me get my used set of tanks all cleaned up in the inside and ready to dive. Thanks Rich and international scuba for mentoring and helping out the young diver population! Overall great customer service 10/10 would recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much 😊

Hannah Crosby review for International Scuba
Hannah Crosby on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2020, 01:26 AM
My sister and I received our Open Water certifications here last month and absolutely loved it! Our instructor, Jeff, was super knowledgeable and made it a great and fun experience for us both.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Ivan L. Pierce review for International Scuba
Ivan L. Pierce on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 11:50 AM
Professional, friendly, flexible and knowledgeable. Can't recommend this shop enough.
Laci Honaker review for International Scuba
Laci Honaker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 01:52 AM
We just got home from getting our son Lincoln certified to dive and international scuba was top notch! Ben was a great instructor and Lincoln loved him! Thank you Rich for everything! 5 stars!
Bob Banks review for International Scuba
Bob Banks on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 03:54 AM
I scuba dived in the 70's and 80's and then took about 30 years off. Decided to get re-certified by PADI and chose International Scuba here in Carrollton because of the great reviews. I learned a lot and hopefully corrected some bad habits. The instructor Leora and Dive Master Matt were excellent. Class size 5 with 2 instructors including Matt. They were very accommodating with my open water dive as I had a conflict. Would highly recommend them and look forward to diving with them.
Jj Knauff review for International Scuba
Jj Knauff on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 12:14 PM
Mike, our instructor, and Matt, our dive master, were great! The thought of multiple 4-hour classes was daunting but they made it fun and time passed quickly. I did this with my wife and 11-year old son and everyone was super helpful. I highly recommend IS, Mike, and Matt!
Carl Reinhardt review for International Scuba
Carl Reinhardt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 02:13 AM
Guy Rogers III review for International Scuba
Guy Rogers III on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 10:16 AM
This is the reason you shop local. When it’s a couple of days before a full week of cozumel diving and your dive computer gives the orange screen of death....Richard, Micah and Joe S. figured out a solution while the manufacturer sent a replacement. You guys are great. Thanks for helping make it a great trip. And extra thanks to Joe S. for facilitating the exchange and keeping my equipment running!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.