Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

International Scuba

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
269 reviews
|Dive Shops|Carrollton, TX 75006 United States

2540 Marsh Ln #128, Ste 128, Carrollton, TX 75006 United States

(972) 416-8400

http://internationalscuba.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

As avid divers we want to make sure everyone is transformed by the experince of scuba. We love what we do and we love the people we do it with. It's a privilege to share the secrets of the sea! Whether its taking your first breath underwater, maintaining your scuba gear or exploring new countries while diving, we take your safety and enjoyment very seriously. Stop by and visit. You can hang out in our Deco Lounge and share stories with new and old friends alike.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
269 reviews
5233
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ronnie Jamey Reasoner review for International Scuba
Ronnie Jamey Reasoner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 18:14 PM
Great training, great people, good times!
Joe Pazos review for International Scuba
Joe Pazos on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 04:32 AM
As you open the door and step inside, the friendly greeting you receive from a dive professional who cares about helping you with what ever your needs are.
Bob Jones review for International Scuba
Bob Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 05:29 AM
Learn to teach students neutrally buoyant, not kneeling.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Matthew Dismore review for International Scuba
Matthew Dismore on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 16:56 PM
Great instructors and great dive shop
Brian Woodward review for International Scuba
Brian Woodward on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 12:26 PM
Chris Sanchez review for International Scuba
Chris Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 01:19 AM
Great instructors great shop. I couldn't be happier with everything they have provided me. Mike K was an amazing instructor and I cant praise him enough!
Ilya Malaniy review for International Scuba
Ilya Malaniy on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 08:28 AM
this is a full-service shop. anything you need you will find there. instructors are passionate and knowledgeable. I recommend this shop to all my friends!
Larry S Rindner review for International Scuba
Larry S Rindner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 04:24 AM
International Scuba is a top-notch dive training and shop. People are knowledgeable and friendly!
Stormy Winters review for International Scuba
Stormy Winters on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 05:49 AM
Love the shop and everyone associated with it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.