Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

International Scuba

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
269 reviews
|Dive Shops|Carrollton, TX 75006 United States

2540 Marsh Ln #128, Ste 128, Carrollton, TX 75006 United States

(972) 416-8400

http://internationalscuba.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

As avid divers we want to make sure everyone is transformed by the experince of scuba. We love what we do and we love the people we do it with. It's a privilege to share the secrets of the sea! Whether its taking your first breath underwater, maintaining your scuba gear or exploring new countries while diving, we take your safety and enjoyment very seriously. Stop by and visit. You can hang out in our Deco Lounge and share stories with new and old friends alike.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
269 reviews
5233
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Erryn McGrath review for International Scuba
Erryn McGrath on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 04:44 AM
Jennifer Franklin review for International Scuba
Jennifer Franklin on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 03:33 AM
The best training center around! Great group of instructors with excellent attention to detail.
Business Response:

Thank you Missy. We miss you guys you know!

Wesley Choate review for International Scuba
Wesley Choate on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2016, 07:52 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Wesley - glad you like hanging with us!

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Karen Chang review for International Scuba
Karen Chang on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 07:25 AM
Vic Eizenga review for International Scuba
Vic Eizenga on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2016, 08:22 AM
Rizza Asuncion review for International Scuba
Rizza Asuncion on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2016, 01:50 AM
I have taken many classes with IS and have done several fun dives with them. Everyone has been nice to me and answer my questions patiently.
Business Response:

Thank you Rizza - we are glad you are having fun

Andrea Miles review for International Scuba
Andrea Miles on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 10:14 AM
A fantastic place to learn to scuba dive! Great small classes, a lot of one on one attention.
Business Response:

Thank you Andrea - we love what we do!

Justin Turner review for International Scuba
Justin Turner on Facebook

7 years ago

12/21/2015, 00:13 AM
Friendly staff, superb instructors and a great location.
Business Response:

Thank you Justin!

Chris Haney review for International Scuba
Chris Haney on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2015, 10:13 AM
Love the shop and the people. They are always eager to help.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.