Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Inspire Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
144 reviews
|Chiropractors|Chattanooga, TN 37408 United States

400 E Main St #140B, Ste 140B, Chattanooga, TN 37408 United States

(423) 834-7125

https://www.inspirechiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

1425 S Moore Rd # D

(423) 893-3300
5.0
(78) · Chiropractors

6347 E Brainerd Rd b

(423) 499-0102
5.0
(32) · Chiropractors
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

4303 TN-58

(423) 892-2717
5.0
(56) · Chiropractors

1590 Clingan Ridge Dr NW

(423) 473-9700
5.0
(45) · Chiropractors

7446 Shallowford Rd #108

(423) 855-7376
About

Our business specializes in family wellness care. We have advanced training and are certified to work with pregnant women and children.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
144 reviews
5133
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Heather McGlothlen review for Inspire Chiropractic
Heather McGlothlen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 03:49 AM
As a doula and newborn care specialist I am often asked about who I recommend for prenatal, postnatal, and infant/child chiropractic care. Becky and Joe are the BEST in our area! Their knowledge and understanding about the intricacies of how the body changes through pregnancy and after birth is superior to any chiropractor I have worked with nationwide. Along with training as Webster certified providers, their gentle care helps you function at your greatest capacity throughout pregnancy and motherhood! They really see the body through a functional and integrated approach! As for babies, we recommend EVERY one of our clients see them, whether it's for concerns about gas, ears, general discomfort, or even for breastfeeding and oral tie issues. They are an integral member of the team you will want to help you navigate infancy and childhood, and to empower your child's body for a healthy future! Not to mention they are just amazing at what they do as chiropractors - for the whole family! Dr. Joe and Becky are the only chiropractors you will want to see!
Jeff Laflamme review for Inspire Chiropractic
Jeff Laflamme on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2020, 10:02 AM
Dr. Joe and Dr. Becky are amazing chiropractors and leaders in our community. I highly recommend these beautiful people to everyone.
Bonnie Maples Jones review for Inspire Chiropractic
Bonnie Maples Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2019, 06:04 AM
I love Inspire! they helped me prepare my body to have healthy pregnancy and home birth. And the continued post partum care has been great! they've adjusted my baby too!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Brittany Patrick review for Inspire Chiropractic
Brittany Patrick on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 06:39 AM
I have recently started bringing my daughter to Dr. Joe and Dr. Becky. They are absolutely wonderful, personable, and highly knowledgeable on Chiropractic care. We truly enjoy our visits!! I would definitely recommend Inspire Chiropractic!
Wittney Hale review for Inspire Chiropractic
Wittney Hale on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2018, 04:04 AM
Very kind and knowledgeable people! They were able to fit us in on Christmas Eve so my daughter could get some relief from her ear pain. Thank you so much!!!
Nicole Crutcher Montgomery review for Inspire Chiropractic
Nicole Crutcher Montgomery on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2018, 07:29 AM
Only chiropractors I’ve ever loved!!! They make you feel super relaxed and comfortable with the care they provide!! I will drive back to TN for them if I have any issues!
Debbie Daniel review for Inspire Chiropractic
Debbie Daniel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2018, 06:57 AM
Enjoyed meeting with both Dr. Kleins, I love the relaxed open atmosphere of the office and the attention to care for the whole family, no one too young or old for them! Caring and compassionate care!
Amanda Dillard review for Inspire Chiropractic
Amanda Dillard on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:30 AM
I honestly can't say enough about inspire! I started seeing them during my twin pregnancy. I feel that the regular chiropractic care I received from Becky and Joe made a big difference! I had a very healthy twin pregnancy and birth. Not only did regular chiropractic adjustments help my back and hip pain, I truly believe Dr Becky had a hand in preparing my body for a natural birth. I took my twins for an adjustment at 4 days old which helped with nursing and other newborn woes. We continue to take the whole family there! I always look forward to our appointments, not only for the health benefits but because we all love everyone in the office. They have become family.
Julie Soutuyo review for Inspire Chiropractic
Julie Soutuyo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 06:06 AM
I’m really enjoying the physical benefits from routine chiropractic services at Inspire. I have a lot of work stress as well as athletic strain that affects my spinal system. I’ve seen a few different chiropractors over the years, but they are the best by far. They are very intuitive on where to make adjustments and have a philosophy of finding balance and reducing stress. I’m not their best candidate for reducing stressors, but thanks to their work, I am gaining significant movement and reducing a lot of upper back and neck pain. I like the open atmosphere and that I don’t need to go through a series of physical therapy activities afterwards. The appointments take 15 minutes max and I’m on my way afterwards- adjusted and better prepared for what life throws at me next.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.