Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infusion Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
266 reviews
|Pharmacy|West Chester, PA 19380

1220 Ward Ave, Ste 220, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 738-6941

http://www.bioscrip.com/infusioncare

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

824 Interchange Blvd

(302) 283-1730
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

103 G.P Clement Dr

(610) 454-1471
5.0
(4) · Pharmacy

2602 W Lehigh Ave

(267) 687-2702
5.0
(89) · Healthcare

218 E Pulaski Hwy

(443) 207-5105
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8647 West Chester Pike

(610) 853-3200
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

44 W Taylor Ave

(609) 439-0860
About

Care Infusion is located at 1220 Ward Ave, West Chester, PA..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
266 reviews
5265
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Bernadeen N. review for Infusion Care
Bernadeen N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 07:44 AM
I am a new patient and I was very satisfied with my visit. Everyone was very welcoming and helpful. My experience there was positive and I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Todd R. review for Infusion Care
Todd R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 03:43 AM
Although I was there to get a wisdom tooth pulled. I signed up to be a new patient. Everyone was very professional and pricing was very reasonable if you pay out of pocket as I was.
Business Response:

Thank you Todd. I am thrilled we could take care of your pain and help you to stay cavity free!

Arlene N. review for Infusion Care
Arlene N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 09:00 AM
I highly recommend Dental Health Care Associates !! Besides the excellent care all year round, and super efficient/friendly staff, I just had my Glo Science Pro White treatment last night from one of the best dental hygienists I've ever had (NOT kidding)!! She always does a perfect job and did so with this whitening process too (someone at work just commented on my new whiter teeth and knew nothing about my visit).
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Adam S. review for Infusion Care
Adam S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 11:07 AM
Jessica did a wonderful job with the cleaning and exam. Along with fair pricing Dental Healthcare Associates keeps my business.
John C. review for Infusion Care
John C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 06:49 AM
staff is very friendly and helpful.Made an appointment for me for a problem tooth even though I had never been there before.
Louise P. review for Infusion Care
Louise P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:51 AM
Your staff were efficient, professional and very kind. I actually "enjoyed" the whole procedure.
Richard D. review for Infusion Care
Richard D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 11:39 AM
very very good god bless
Elizabeth D. review for Infusion Care
Elizabeth D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 02:43 AM
Since my first call to the office to set up an apt to multiple visits later the staff here have been very welcoming and helpful. I had a cleaning, extraction, root canal and fillings done. Every staff member I encounter has a smile on their face and are ready to help. I highly recommend the Dentist here and his team. I was skeptical coming to a new office after relocating to the area but they made my transition very easy! Thanks everyone!
Anonymous review for Infusion Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 10:02 AM
Taken in a timely manner, clean state of art equipment, wonderful dental hygienist and very nice dentist. Thorough cleaning . Going to definitely go back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.