Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infusion Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
266 reviews
|Pharmacy|West Chester, PA 19380

1220 Ward Ave, Ste 220, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 738-6941

http://www.bioscrip.com/infusioncare

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8647 West Chester Pike

(610) 853-3200
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

2602 W Lehigh Ave

(267) 687-2702
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

103 G.P Clement Dr

(610) 454-1471
5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

824 Interchange Blvd

(302) 283-1730
5.0
(89) · Healthcare

218 E Pulaski Hwy

(443) 207-5105
5.0
(4) · Pharmacy

4027 Market St

(215) 921-5660
About

Care Infusion is located at 1220 Ward Ave, West Chester, PA..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
266 reviews
5265
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Margaret M. review for Infusion Care
Margaret M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 02:58 AM
What else can I say other than everyone is extremely friendly and willing to accommodate my schedule. What an awesome practice!!!
Allison M. review for Infusion Care
Allison M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 14:34 PM
I can not say enough good things about this Dentist and the practice. I was having an issue in my mouth. My primary dr sent me to the dentist. He knew right away how to cure it. They took me within a half hour of my call. The staff and technicians are all so friendly to my family. Thus practice is an A plus. Switch to this dentist immediately.
Seamus D. review for Infusion Care
Seamus D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 13:06 PM
A great experience. I would highly recommend. Very professional and courteous
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Phillip H. review for Infusion Care
Phillip H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 05:03 AM
Everyone is super friendly and the work stands for itself, I came here years ago with horrible teeth issues. Now I am cavity and pain free. Dr. Pasquale is great throughout the entire process.The teeth cleanings are very thorough and I have recommended this office to family and friends.
John C. review for Infusion Care
John C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 08:02 AM
staff is very helpful and accomidating.
Raymond W W. review for Infusion Care
Raymond W W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 11:30 AM
Very well run office with very capable dental professionals. Excellent choice if you are looking for dental care.
Adam S. review for Infusion Care
Adam S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 02:43 AM
A good helpful staff.
Arthur B. review for Infusion Care
Arthur B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 00:37 AM
Everything was fine. Thank you
Tyekah J. review for Infusion Care
Tyekah J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 04:12 AM
Finally found a dentist office where I love going to. Everyone is so kind. The doctor is very friendly, he takes his time and make sure your comfortable before he starts anything on your mouth. You can tell he loves what he does and his first priority is to make sure you’re happy.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Tyekah!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.