Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infusion Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
266 reviews
|Pharmacy|West Chester, PA 19380

1220 Ward Ave, Ste 220, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 738-6941

http://www.bioscrip.com/infusioncare

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

2602 W Lehigh Ave

(267) 687-2702

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8647 West Chester Pike

(610) 853-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(89) · Healthcare

218 E Pulaski Hwy

(443) 207-5105

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

824 Interchange Blvd

(302) 283-1730
5.0
(4) · Pharmacy

103 G.P Clement Dr

(610) 454-1471

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

440 Lehigh St

(484) 663-5760

1 person is looking at this business

About

Care Infusion is located at 1220 Ward Ave, West Chester, PA..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
266 reviews
5265
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roland S. review for Infusion Care
Roland S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/02/2020, 05:09 AM
They are the best!
Dave W. review for Infusion Care
Dave W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/01/2020, 09:05 AM
From the first greeting to the care received, Dental Health Care provided professional service and great care. Dr. Wolloch is kind, easy to talk with, and offers quality service.
Pat W. review for Infusion Care
Pat W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/28/2020, 18:57 PM
excellent
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Ron R. review for Infusion Care
Ron R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/27/2020, 02:31 AM
My experience at Dental Health Care was extremely positive. All health and safety protocols were in place and I felt very safe. The professionalism of all the staff members was excellent As a patient I was the number one concern of the staff to feel comfortable and safe with any procedure they were to perform on my teeth..
Mary A. review for Infusion Care
Mary A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/25/2020, 01:51 AM
I very recently visited Dental Healthcare Associates for a routine cleaning and check up. I had been wary of going into an office because of concerns in light of COVID-19. From the time I entered the office I felt very safe. All precautions were in place to protect patients. I would not hesitate to return for care. I feel relieved and grateful for the professionals in this office.
Eric Wayne H. review for Infusion Care
Eric Wayne H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/13/2020, 02:41 AM
What a great experience I had this week with everyone from this office. The associates at the front deck were polite, quick and know what they are doing. Got my insurance questions resolved quickly and worked in appointments to fit my needs. Zuzanna, my hygienist, did one of the most "comfortable" and through cleanings and check ups I ever had. And as for Dr. Wollach, he is the reason I stayed with this practice. Great person and dentist!!
Julie S. review for Infusion Care
Julie S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/13/2020, 02:30 AM
The staff is great and I appreciate they’ve treat you as an individual and recognize everyone’s. Teeth are not the same. They are always friendly and professional They send out almost too many reminders for spot time and date but you certainly cannot forget you have an spot with them
Patrick J. M. review for Infusion Care
Patrick J. M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/12/2020, 01:50 AM
As always I had an excellent experience and will totally refer potential clients your way. I also want to give praise to my dental hygienist. She is always in a great mood and she is always very friendly!
James O. review for Infusion Care
James O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/07/2020, 01:11 AM
I do not like to use superlatives but the professionals at Dental Health Services deserve it. From the receptionist, the assistants and Dr. Wollach attentive, caring , thorough, and knowledgable. I highly recommend. Thanks. Jim O'Connor
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.