Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infusion Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
266 reviews
|Pharmacy|West Chester, PA 19380

1220 Ward Ave, Ste 220, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 738-6941

http://www.bioscrip.com/infusioncare

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8647 West Chester Pike

(610) 853-3200
5.0
(89) · Healthcare

218 E Pulaski Hwy

(443) 207-5105
5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

824 Interchange Blvd

(302) 283-1730
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

103 G.P Clement Dr

(610) 454-1471
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

2602 W Lehigh Ave

(267) 687-2702
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

44 W Taylor Ave

(609) 439-0860
About

Care Infusion is located at 1220 Ward Ave, West Chester, PA..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
266 reviews
5265
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Rosa A. review for Infusion Care
Rosa A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 12:15 PM
Always satisfied with the service provided here. Suzana was incredibly great. So nice and friendly. Lindsay is great as well. Great crew. Nice Doc. Thank you all for everything.
Monika W. review for Infusion Care
Monika W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 16:43 PM
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I felt very cared for from beginning to end. Thank you for the great service
Daniel P. review for Infusion Care
Daniel P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 06:14 AM
The dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very gentle and personable. When she was finished, she struct up a pleasant conversation while we waited for the dentist to check the health of my teeth. Overall, it was a good experience.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Emily G. review for Infusion Care
Emily G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 12:53 PM
The team here at West Chester is super helpful and accommodating! I have been trying to find a new dentist for a few months now. I let my tooth pain go on for too long and ended up needing immediate care. I called around and other dentists weren’t seeing patients for a couple of weeks. Luckily I called here and they were able to take me that same day. The ladies at the front desk are very kind and welcoming. Dr. Wollach is extremely knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing so I could understand it. His assistant was very supportive too and they work as a great team. Everyone was happy to answer all my questions and get me taken care of. I ended up needing a root canal and left with minimal pain, I was so relieved. I am very thankful to finally find a new dentist!
JoAnn Y. review for Infusion Care
JoAnn Y. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 19:23 PM
My teeth were badly stained because we eat a lot of fresh produce including blueberries. The dental hygienist spent a full hour on my teeth using two different techniques and going over my teeth a third time to remove difficult plaque where gum had receded. When I returned home, my husband noticed my teeth right away and said he should go there to have his teeth cleaned.
Dianne K. review for Infusion Care
Dianne K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 02:55 AM
I had my teeth cleaned and got my last 4 trays to complete my Invisalign. I love our dental staff! A great group of people ❤️
Matthew F. review for Infusion Care
Matthew F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 18:35 PM
From the front of the house to the dental chair everyone is professional and caring. I went to 2 other dentist before seeing Dr, Wollach and he just didn’t Believe that my pain was coming from where they said. Turns out he was right because he did a root canal on my crown and I feel great even the next day. Having not slept for 3 days because of the pain was horrible. Thank you Dr. Wollach I slept soundly last night!
David F. review for Infusion Care
David F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 02:20 AM
Just recently had a crown installed. Great expierence by all involved!
Nancy C. review for Infusion Care
Nancy C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 01:10 AM
Professional, caring staff and doctor!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.