Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infusion Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
266 reviews
|Pharmacy|West Chester, PA 19380

1220 Ward Ave, Ste 220, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 738-6941

http://www.bioscrip.com/infusioncare

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(89) · Healthcare

218 E Pulaski Hwy

(443) 207-5105
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8647 West Chester Pike

(610) 853-3200
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

103 G.P Clement Dr

(610) 454-1471
5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

824 Interchange Blvd

(302) 283-1730
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

2602 W Lehigh Ave

(267) 687-2702
5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

300 Kimberton Rd

(610) 935-4300
About

Care Infusion is located at 1220 Ward Ave, West Chester, PA..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
266 reviews
5265
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Kleanthis D. review for Infusion Care
Kleanthis D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 02:24 AM
Always a great experience there, Zuzana and Dr. Wollach are absolutely fantastic! Highly recommended
Business Response:

Thank you Kleanthis!

Roland S. review for Infusion Care
Roland S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 00:01 AM
Professional and caring staff,especially Zuzana.
Elaine G. review for Infusion Care
Elaine G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 00:01 AM
great job & good service
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Michaela F. review for Infusion Care
Michaela F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 08:17 AM
Everyone was very kind and the woman who did my cleaning was very friendly and did a thorough job!
Business Response:

Thank you Michaela! It was a pleasure meeting you!

Peter W. review for Infusion Care
Peter W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 00:01 AM
I arrived on time, and was seen promptly. I was referred to the office and they took the time to explain different payment options. The in office dental insurance plan was very comprehensive, reasonably priced, and a pleasant surprise. Both the doctor and hygienist were prompt, thorough, and explained everything completely. I will be a returning patient.
Business Response:

Thank you Peter! It was a pleasure meeting you.

Bobby M. review for Infusion Care
Bobby M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 01:44 AM
I appreciate the work of Nancy! She always helps us out if a scheduled appointment conflicts with something else. Thank you Nancy for all you do!!
Business Response:

Thank you to the Mozzani family! I have know you guys for so long. I always love when you guys come in. Thank you for the wonderful review. Nanci

Sherri G. review for Infusion Care
Sherri G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 01:24 AM
Very satisfied in all aspects.
Kaisa Z. review for Infusion Care
Kaisa Z. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 14:18 PM
As usual, very profesional, from doctor Wollach to all in the office.
Deborah L. review for Infusion Care
Deborah L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 06:33 AM
This was my 4th visit to the office - all of the staff is very friendly and caring. I am not a big fan of dentists but the practices they use caused me no pain whatsoever. I would highly recommend, especially Lindsay:)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.