Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Infusion Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
266 reviews
|Pharmacy|West Chester, PA 19380

1220 Ward Ave, Ste 220, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 738-6941

http://www.bioscrip.com/infusioncare

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

824 Interchange Blvd

(302) 283-1730
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

103 G.P Clement Dr

(610) 454-1471
5.0
(4) · Pharmacy

2602 W Lehigh Ave

(267) 687-2702
5.0
(89) · Healthcare

218 E Pulaski Hwy

(443) 207-5105
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

8647 West Chester Pike

(610) 853-3200
5.0
(7) · Pharmacy

1835 W 4th St

(302) 425-4100
About

Care Infusion is located at 1220 Ward Ave, West Chester, PA..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
266 reviews
5265
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Elizabeth D. review for Infusion Care
Elizabeth D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 01:34 AM
The staff here is friendly and caring. They make each visit and experience relaxing and they work efficient and quick.
John J. Q. review for Infusion Care
John J. Q. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 01:51 AM
Just had my 6 mo. checkup. Very complete exam and suggestions for taking preventative measures. Very pleased.
Anthony P. review for Infusion Care
Anthony P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 03:55 AM
The office staff is always pleasant and efficient. The hygienist is extremely thorough. Dr. Wollach listens carefully, answers questions well, and I'm happy with his work. I recommend them.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Patricia S. review for Infusion Care
Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 02:37 AM
Dental Health Care is fantastic.
Jesse B. review for Infusion Care
Jesse B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:17 AM
As someone who hates the dentist more than anyone in the world.... I push off appointments and try to avoid going at all costs so obviously my teeth weren’t in the greatest of shape. I saw Dr. Nash for a 2nd time and was yet again more than impressed. She worked on my teeth and not only did I not feel any pain but she made my teeth look brand new.. From extractions to fillings to cleaning them.. She's the best dentist around and I would HIGHLY recommend her. The offices staff is also extremely friendly, they explain the billing, and the dental assistant I've had both times now is amazing. Would definitely go to this office if you ever need to see a dentist.
Anonymous review for Infusion Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 14:46 PM
Wonderful staff and office. Great dental hygienist and dentist.
James O. review for Infusion Care
James O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 09:35 AM
My dentist office for some time. Appointment on time. No wait. Friendly, courteous and professional. Very satisfied.
Rosa A. review for Infusion Care
Rosa A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 02:11 AM
The Doc and Lindsay were beyond great. Nice people in this office. You have a customer very satisfied and actually I’m going to refer my friends here. Good job.
Kristin C. review for Infusion Care
Kristin C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 04:30 AM
Wonderful as always
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.