Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

INFINITI of Cool Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1992 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, TN 37067 United States

211 Comtide Ct, Franklin, TN 37067 United States

(615) 567-7903

https://www.infinitiofcoolsprings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(36) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

300 Stanley Blvd

(931) 684-3170
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4000 Hillsboro Pike

(214) 670-2332
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(22) · Automotive

240 E Main St

(615) 451-1396
About

INFINITI of Cool Springs, rated #1 in the nation for customer satisfaction in service, has long been Middle Tennessee's luxury auto retail destination because of our unique ability to offer luxurious INFINITI vehicles with incredible values along with VIP customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,992 reviews
51,630
  
4105
  
333
  
236
  
1144
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Elaine Weaver review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Elaine Weaver on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 05:34 AM
I recommend Infinity of Cool Springs, the staff made the whole experience very pleasant.
Stacey Pomeroy Hollis review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Stacey Pomeroy Hollis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:20 AM
friendly and makes you feel at home
Garrett Shrader review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Garrett Shrader on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 03:42 AM
One of, if not THE best place to work in Franklin, TN.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Kathey Marcella Hughes review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Kathey Marcella Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 05:11 AM
Greg Morgan made our car buying experience a joy. Infiniti of Cool Springs is fortunate to have him represent the company
Tonya France review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Tonya France on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 09:05 AM
I was in for maintenance under my vehicle service agreement, and was treated to the highest level of service from the time I pulled into the service area until I left.
Ann Hunt Evans review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Ann Hunt Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 14:23 PM
I am finally back in an Infiniti and I couldn't be more pleased! Great showroom, courteous and nicest salesperson (Jennifer Morris) and great follow-up from everyone associated with my purchase. I look forward to service appointments at Cool Springs. I expect them to be the best!
Kimberly Dawn Thornhill review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Kimberly Dawn Thornhill on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 01:09 AM
They always have great friendly customer service. Clean facilities. Love the loaner car option and complimentary car wash. Totally recommend this dealership.
Kayna Linn Carpenter-Stephenson review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Kayna Linn Carpenter-Stephenson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 01:25 AM
Best customer service ever!!
June Johnson Woodard review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
June Johnson Woodard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 09:54 AM
I highly recommend Infiniti vehicles as well as their service dept. very friendly bunch of professionals!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.