Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

INFINITI of Cool Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1992 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, TN 37067 United States

211 Comtide Ct, Franklin, TN 37067 United States

(615) 567-7903

https://www.infinitiofcoolsprings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Automotive

240 E Main St

(615) 451-1396
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

300 Stanley Blvd

(931) 684-3170
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4000 Hillsboro Pike

(214) 670-2332
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
5.0
(77) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695
About

INFINITI of Cool Springs, rated #1 in the nation for customer satisfaction in service, has long been Middle Tennessee's luxury auto retail destination because of our unique ability to offer luxurious INFINITI vehicles with incredible values along with VIP customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,992 reviews
51,630
  
4105
  
333
  
236
  
1144
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Richard review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Richard on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 01:28 AM
Very good and professional .
Business Response:

Richard, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at INFINITI of Cool Springs sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this!

Jackie Emery Shoemake review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Jackie Emery Shoemake on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 01:56 AM
Wonderful experience!! All the staff was great!
Craig review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Craig on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 03:09 AM
Discription of the vehicle was wrong! And remains that way 12 days later!
Business Response:

Craig, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re very sorry that you had this experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority and your feedback allows us to make improvements to our processes and train our staff. Please contact us at (615) 465-4818 to share more details about your visit so we can make things right.

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Michael Scruggs review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Michael Scruggs on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 01:29 AM
always a great experience
Mark Hinshaw review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Mark Hinshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 05:45 AM
Great Dealership! The Sales and service teams are amazing!
Andrea Eaton-Jackson review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Andrea Eaton-Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2020, 03:13 AM
I love Infiniti of Cool Springs! Terron is my service advisor and he's great! He's so knowledgeable and thoroughly explains things to me to set my mind at ease related to my new QX80. Thank you Terron!
John Hunt review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
John Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 02:34 AM
Seth Weathersby review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Seth Weathersby on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 02:08 AM
We just purchased a new QX80 and were very happy with the entire process. We had a bad experience with another luxury brand in town and we quickly realized that Glen in the sales dept was the real deal. They were very accommodating during the COVID 19 social distancing, worked very hard to give us the best deal possible and we are excited about our new car. I would guess that we will be back again sooner than later for our next car based on the service and professionalism that we received this time around.
Darlene Bains-Hall review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Darlene Bains-Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 01:47 AM
They have exceptional customer service and always go over and beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.